談天說地 Chit Chat

Tony.Manero

nice

so Tony what’s up man?

i now very free except when I have to be a milk bottle
Juggling multiple assignments at work at the moment. Then maybe next month go Manila for work. Yet to confirm and yet to book any tickets yet. Not really looking forward to it because they keep cutting costs

dambio

no la after some time you know clearly who can talk and who to siam one
Very true. Edmw clean up alot alr. If not everyday come is like coming to a warzone😂

Dun like just ignore lor. Y let those ppl spoil Ur day right😁

harbinger255

woah suddenly hungwee seeing all this talk about BCM

Anyways & btw, I'll never eat Tai Wah. Yaya papaya pattern + it's just full of vinegar. Weak.
Vinegar + chilli + pork broth is love!!!! That's what makes us different from MY.... their bcm then super weak.... :s12:

But their bkt cannot fight rah... :s34:

Min Min

Kek ah.... I mean it's not bad rah.... order from tampines safra quite often.... but quite heavy for a snack no?? :crazy:

Alexander village hawker got a lotta other interesting food ah

eh I legit suaku one

KEK i hated it the first time cos all MIL ordered today we try ordering ourselves and access again

it’s dinner time for me bruh

lao3hero

Vinegar + chilli + pork broth is love!!!! That's what makes us different from MY.... their bcm then super weak.... :s12:

But their bkt cannot fight rah... :s34:
but i am chilli king and very particular about chilli and Tai Wah chilli is meh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.