Means you're very attractive n delicious lormy husband jiak me everyday means he good man also?
Nar... Just a simple straightforward qns. Dun think so much.
I talk cordially, joke n small chat with ppl here most of d time.
@BlackWing1977 knows also.
@Vagrant_Oldman my bro even more knows my pattern![]()
Means you're very attractive n delicious lor![]()
good anot dunno but is strong man
Unless it's those obnoxious, rude ppl. Looking for a fight 1. Need to hoot backmy thread means only I know you nice guy can liao
Unless it's those obnoxious, rude ppl. Looking for a fight 1. Need to hoot back![]()
Now??? Hong lim confirmed closed riao lah... very few good bcm open past afternoon huan...hong lim? Still open?
ok ABC market I give a try since nearer
Its becos he loves u, respected d marriage la.not because no choice meh?
Juggling multiple assignments at work at the moment. Then maybe next month go Manila for work. Yet to confirm and yet to book any tickets yet. Not really looking forward to it because they keep cutting costsnice
so Tony what’s up man?
i now very free except when I have to be a milk bottle
Very true. Edmw clean up alot alr. If not everyday come is like coming to a warzoneno la after some time you know clearly who can talk and who to siam one
Vinegar + chilli + pork broth is love!!!! That's what makes us different from MY.... their bcm then super weak....woah suddenly hungwee seeing all this talk about BCM
Anyways & btw, I'll never eat Tai Wah. Yaya papaya pattern + it's just full of vinegar. Weak.

Now??? Hong lim confirmed closed riao lah... very few good bcm open past afternoon huan...
Dry alr no strength to leave hse lor. How to support d family liddat lehSqueeze him dry so that he has no ammo when he leaves home
Very true. Edmw clean up alot alr. If not everyday come is like coming to a warzone
Dun like just ignore lor. Y let those ppl spoil Ur day right![]()
Squeeze him dry so that he has no ammo when he leaves home
Kek ah.... I mean it's not bad rah.... order from tampines safra quite often.... but quite heavy for a snack no??I ended up at KEK seafood LOL

Of cos. Mental health very impt nowadayschat chat happy happy
Kek ah.... I mean it's not bad rah.... order from tampines safra quite often.... but quite heavy for a snack no??
Alexander village hawker got a lotta other interesting food ah
but i am chilli king and very particular about chilli and Tai Wah chilli is mehVinegar + chilli + pork broth is love!!!! That's what makes us different from MY.... their bcm then super weak....
But their bkt cannot fight rah...![]()