Vestigestorm
Jin elite first custom hoot miracle riaos![]()
Since CIEM already so ex, Must well hoot for better ones right?

*Before Treoo $199 CIEM came out*

my budget not that high enough to hoot 2 ciems to try lol , might as well do a leap of faith , hoot 'high-class' one . JH can siam tax ah ?![]()

Of course, they are smart![]()
I sent for repair and back also siam
HA cant siam , Paiseh haha
wonder Stereo will let us siam anot If tax how they collect one ?wonder Stereo will let us siam anot

JH willing to mark as gift and declare at $50 roh![]()
Stage6 reviews quite hard to find. maybe you try pming stage93 ask for a demo then wait for stereo's miracle demo to be in. Don't blindly chiong
HahahhaaShipping company , For example fedex
Above $500 Declaration will have tax. (I Think)
Seperate payment from IEM because it is a Singapore thing haha
That one , Ask Stereo liao![]()
probably I'll hoot a Merlin , Merlin's a dynamic right ? Hahahhaa![]()
probably I'll hoot a Merlin , Merlin's a dynamic right ?
Stereo, got any price range for Merlin ?![]()

(1/06/2013) Hahahhaa![]()
probably I'll hoot a Merlin , Merlin's a dynamic right ?
Stereo, got any price range for Merlin ?![]()

FutureSonic Supporter - rickysio
Heir Audio Supporter - Rubrick![]()
How does a o2 amp or a e07k works with them ?user of merlin and i would say yes to it's bass... provided u got a very powerful amp or source to totally bring out the awesome details of the dynamic driver has to offer.![]()
Probably in the end I still hoot Cosmic Ears , hahahaha , 3DD no balance armature confirm too bassy one
How does a o2 amp or a e07k works with them ?