Clavon@Clementi

I believe strong support from westies or people who like the area. Plus Clementi HDB worth a lot on resale market, upgraders can sell and buy expensive condos. At $1700 psf, I thought Sengkang Grand or Woodleigh resi more worth but guess not everyone likes that district. Anyway hope everyone can Huat ah and bring prices up so next time I sell my place can fetch more :)

Sengkang Grand frm $1564psf oni..

sft1393h

Sengkang Grand frm $1564psf oni..

Sengkang Grand is holding the champion pricing for the whole Sengkang and Punggol. If I wanna to get an integrated development, Watertown is more attractive as there are many activities coming into Punggol as compared to Buangkok. Moreover, Waterway Point is a full fledge shopping mall with 370,824sqft retail size vs 160,000sqft for Sengkang Square Mall

Forever84

Hehe I recalled in earlier part this year, some edmwers says Dec shall see property price correction, what debt moratorium, Hehe, suddenly now is already mid dec. Time flies. pple still buy properties like buying vegetables.
To begin with, clavon at 1700psf ain’t cheap at all for not being near mrt, 15xxpsf sounds more reasonable.

Please edmw is entertainment forum 🤣 I go there troll people only

Obviously those who aren't vested in market will continuously call for it to crash - as to why anyone will listen to advice from people who probably not bought a single private property before is beyond me

bujingyun82

TiIcl8P.jpg

TOKARA

Hehe I recalled in earlier part this year, some edmwers says Dec shall see property price correction, what debt moratorium, Hehe, suddenly now is already mid dec. Time flies. pple still buy properties like buying vegetables.
To begin with, clavon at 1700psf ain’t cheap at all for not being near mrt, 15xxpsf sounds more reasonable.

Bro u should have said earlier 1700psf not worth it la

bujingyun82

Where’s the recession? Buy house more than vegetables, buy cars more than eggs. COE keep rising for a few months too. 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

ThinkCarefully

####

Agreed that price ain’t cheap at all.

Three years later, resale must price around 2000 psf (not near mrt some more)...all the best to buyers.

Then west coast area like WG, TV and PR will play catch up...

####

noobkia

I think we are entering into a new bull cycle. Low interest rates, developers buying land at higher prices than last time, and people who buy paid up at least 25% and are not using more than 60% of their pay to pay mortgage. All these mass market 1.xx mil mass market condo where will crash when people won’t get desperate to sell. In fact they lagi won’t sell unless someone cough up enough to cover their cpf and bank loan interest. I think mass market condos is a signal of how strong demand is cos the rich will always be rich and can pay for ccr and rcr. That’s why I hooted clavon too. No new bull cycle also won’t lose money on it...UOL lei...people hear UOL will say take my money as what we have seen today.

Please edmw is entertainment forum 🤣 I go there troll people only

Obviously those who aren't vested in market will continuously call for it to crash - as to why anyone will listen to advice from people who probably not bought a single private property before is beyond me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.