Clementi GateWay

wwwwwQ

Those who have selected their unit, please report here to keep this thread going... It will be good if there is a Facebook page setup for Clementi Gateway like other bto e.g Punggol Waterway Cascadia. We can post pix and update on the progress of the whole project. Those had selected their unit, please do consider setting up one.

wwwwwQ

4 room today last Queue No. 049

9 out of 11 selected their units. 2 drop out :)

Someone selected the lowest floor 3rd storey unit today.

gnt888

4 room today last Queue No. 049

9 out of 11 selected their units. 2 drop out :)

Someone selected the lowest floor 3rd storey unit today.

Sometimes have to select low floor even high floors available during selection. High floors alot more expensive.

Rxgn

i have not receive the booklet yet.

can someone assist to scan out?

i dont need price list, only the brochure will do.

Thank you.

cokiee

Hi! I've managed to get a number as well, and will be selecting my unit midweek next week. Am hoping to get a relatively high floor... and yes we should try and have a facebook group going!

Evilsinner

Sian ar, must wait for 4 years, can't wait to move in lor. Earliest they can deliver by when ar? But now move in I also not enuff $$ Sibei stress.... Got this two story social community facilities, normally what is it for. most importantly, got massage parlor anot :D

wwwwwQ

For 4 room the last Queue No. is 052.
So only 3 selection today for 4rm.

All 3 selected. Realised that the Indian & other quota is filling fast, 208A only left 2 units for Indian couple. 10 left for the whole estate.

wwwwwQ

Sian ar, must wait for 4 years, can't wait to move in lor. Earliest they can deliver by when ar? But now move in I also not enuff $$ Sibei stress.... Got this two story social community facilities, normally what is it for. most importantly, got massage parlor anot :D

Hoping for a mini Ntuc fairprice.

Rxgn

personal feel most likely won't be ntuc supermarket etc de..

just provision shops etc..

Rxgn

is west sun really unbearable that people are avoiding 121 127 113 119 first?

palmtungsten

Avoid west sun if u can.. Home will be hot like oven if no one at home in the day time and windows are closed..

cokiee

I'd think that it's usually for things like childcare facilities, or perhaps some small shops? NTUC seems out of the possibility since there's one at clementi central.

Delivery usually is about 6 months before estimated timing, so that makes late 2015?

is west sun really unbearable that people are avoiding 121 127 113 119 first?

I live in an apartment with setting sun now, and the room does feel a bit warm when i sometimes get home about 7 ish. heh.

can't wait to select! :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.