Clementi GateWay

Rxgn

I live in an apartment with setting sun now, and the room does feel a bit warm when i sometimes get home about 7 ish. heh.

can't wait to select! :s12:

im deciding between 127/125 with preference of good views.

service yard - sea view direction
master - sea view direction
room - partial city/sea view direction
living - partial city/sea view direction

service yard - buit timah hill view direction
master - city view direction

headache

chuan chuan

im deciding between 127/125 with preference of good views.

service yard - sea view direction
master - sea view direction

service yard - buit timah hill view direction
master - city view direction

headache

208B's 125/127- 31 to 38 floors are more expensive than 208A.

chuan chuan

Sian ar, must wait for 4 years, can't wait to move in lor. Earliest they can deliver by when ar? But now move in I also not enuff $$ Sibei stress.... Got this two story social community facilities, normally what is it for. most importantly, got massage parlor anot :D

it's 5years...starting from sep2012 to sep2017...;)

ehlim

What is the Q No. For 3 Rm selection today? Are the Q No. Same for 3 Rm n 4 Rm ?
Thanks.

Rxgn

hle, can only submit document via oline upload at hdb website? cannot mail the documents to them anymore?

Evilsinner

hle, can only submit document via oline upload at hdb website? cannot mail the documents to them anymore?

Don't think can mail, I went to HDB Hub and hand over to them. I even use the computer there to print out my cpf statement because I forgot to bring.

chuan chuan

for 208A's 113,115 and 208B's 125,127 ...are not so worry nothings is blocking...
but to 208A's 117,119 and 208B's 121,123..they are more worry if new building once up may block them infuture...

wwwwwQ

ya..i also want to know...why always report 4rm???:s11:

Only those applied for 3rm can find out what is the last queue no of the day by logging in their myhdb page using their singpass. Likewise, I only know the queue no for 4rm...

Btw, 4rm no selection today.

Cotton1

Only those applied for 3rm can find out what is the last queue no of the day by logging in their myhdb page using their singpass. Likewise, I only know the queue no for 4rm...

This is so confusing... did they say when can select?

chuan chuan

i logging but can't see any number:(...can u step by step show us...

chuan chuan

today i go to see my friend new flat at clementi casa....i notice that those who took the unit at the middle of the flat, the kitchen is very dark, no sunlight, no wind... luckily our has 4units only...sunlight , windy , no blocking...this is why i like our design and choose clementi gateway....

Skyliner81

For unit 117 & 119 with facing above Blk 206, the windows will be facing the sharp edges of the cross junction. Heard that the fengshui will not be good. The green zone is for future high rise development. I also believe the high rise development in future wont affect much to 208B unless they reclaim the canal for the project. Canal is the water body of the area so I dont think they will wipe it out for the future project. I had been recce that area for sometime before i decided to settle down on 208B side. Strongly feel that the greenery view of bukit batok and bukit timah reserve park is much better than HDB view..

ehlim

I log in to My HDB page n I can only see my Q No. instead of the Q No. of the day. Can you tell us how do you do it??
Thanks.

wwwwwQ

I log in to My HDB page n I can only see my Q No. instead of the Q No. of the day. Can you tell us how do you do it??
Thanks.

When you open the page showing your queue no, click on your ref/reg no. You will be directed to a page, there you will be able to see the last queue no of the day.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.