COE Predictions

cscs3

that one is China lah.. they used to have 1 month :s13:
technically SG got 14days to celebrate CNY locally, then follow by changing over to valentine decor liao. :s11:

just follow the shopping decor can liao :s13:

15 days to be exacted. In the pass, the 15th days is most grand.

Solidus_GZ

Haha if even if 100k bid, the coe price still be lowest bider + $1 so is $2 for now
That mean everyone is still bidding $1 for now

HondaJG

Haha if even if 100k bid, the coe price still be lowest bider + $1 so is $2 for now
That mean everyone is still bidding $1 for now

normally these are the "test water" bidder la..
kanna then look for car.. :s13::s13:

Solidus_GZ

why arh, all wan to buy big cars?

I told my SE if i change civic can? she say must top up $2k penalty

HondaJG

COE drop to 15k, huat la change liao

KM cfm your COE, still can change car meh? :eek::eek:

think twice hor.. both are Thailand made and still on SOHC engine.
if recall, someone mentioned Civic is on DOHC and made from Japan (tbc).

based on paper specs, city is much more fuel efficiency, unless you are into turbo loh.. :s13:

HondaJG

that's what the 2 K for :D... no la wife wont approve that's for sure

but you can try another way is to upgrade from City V to City CV, and ask SE to waive off 2k, do it before tmr COE close :s8:

difference is the features loh.. (got 7" touch here & touch there, got 2 nimble paddlers, etc.. etc..) make you shiok shiok. :s13: :s13:

assiak71

why arh, all wan to buy big cars?

I told my SE if i change civic can? she say must top up $2k penalty

You already signed on the agreement. There is surely a penalty clause there.

Anyway you seem sexcited. Im sure you will get it on first bid

HondaJG

You already signed on the agreement. There is surely a penalty clause there.

sign or no sign.. there is room for negotiation la :s8:
no guarantee it will work but try no need pay penalty right? :s13:

the rule is the outcome must be a win win situation for everyone :s12:

my pal was able to do that when he upgrade to higher CC at BM 2yrs back, even after signing & NO need to pay penalty. :D i still can get 2 more freebies even on the day of car collection :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.