some AD bid 23k in last bidding, my fren kena Pwnz kao kao (Kimchi brand)
Not bad liao, mine bid 21k nia. I ask them how is it possible to get coe like that
some AD bid 23k in last bidding, my fren kena Pwnz kao kao (Kimchi brand)
Hi may I know where do u all see how much the ad bid for u?Not bad liao, mine bid 21k nia. I ask them how is it possible to get coe like that
Cat A should be around $24 k
Can go one motoring website to check with your nricHi may I know where do u all see how much the ad bid for u?
Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT
Gxgx. Hope unemployment risesSecured 2x cat B today![]()
Does COE play a part in the resale price down the road? Taking for example current COE 25k and if it could have been 30k
Meaning rich people not affected by cat b increase
Middle income people are cutting their spending due to job uncertainty and poor outlook
Middle income will buy Cat A la lol
sub sub sway i predict 35k COR CatA no hold bar
Huat arh!!!
Cat a wont rise la, those who needed a car would have bought in the past. Look at the trend, its weak as hell.