company DnD coming

Lchlch

"compulsory" of course lah..
kena marked big big red color if you dont go!
boss will ask to talk to you find out why you dont go, can arrange your leave or trip some other time, what is your reason why announce so early you still go plan your trip on this day, so many days to choose must so zhun choose to coincide this day
Then no choice bro.
Just go.
Eat.
Wait for top prize, pray not get the lousy prize.

shaff12

How many staff?
How many prizes?
1st prize is what and how much?

last yr i never got, so cant remember exactly...
but maybe 1.5k to 2k people..
price maybe less than 100 nia...

1st prize i remember also not so attractive... not sure if is like ipad that kind of price range....

Encouragesome1

me rarely follow theme
Yea this is another trend .. for lkk .. if sthg we can’t craft or upcycle fr existing wardrobe with more than 50% effort then just go in formal attire can alr
anw

just there for the door gift, makan, mindless chatter, smoke breaks (quit for good already btw) & lucky draw

which were always held last after midnight đź’€

then ciao

shaff12

Just show face and run road.. ;)

lucky draw that time announce your name you never go up stage means you left early..
tio marked big big red red your name, come monday hr and boss will invite you for talk!

Spike

lucky draw that time announce your name you never go up stage means you left early..
tio marked big big red red your name, come monday hr and boss will invite you for talk!
There were several occasions where I won top 10 prizes for lucky draw but wasn't around.. ;)

FrogGreen

Don’t know why , I cannot stand meeting my colleagues after working hours.

hinder my career no doubt , but I cannot change hahah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.