company DnD coming

shaff12

Don’t know why , I cannot stand meeting my colleagues after working hours.

hinder my career no doubt , but I cannot change hahah

company event, company campaigns all must show support support one!
must carry the flag display you support support..

like their charity event, like do chores for old folks
like bowling sports day
like family day etc... all must participate one....

shaff12

company event, company campaigns all must show support support one!
must carry the flag display you support support..

like their charity event, like do chores for old folks
like bowling sports day
like family day etc... all must participate one....

dont eat into my personal time i sure join, but is always on saturday or sunday morning.... then join liao never give us time off back.. like that who like to join?

Kanko San

T
who like going?

every year different theme...
seven early eight early already announce in jan for oct dnd...
so you cannot take leave and say dont want to go...
dnd in oct so that cannot say school holiday you not in sg....

now need to find clothes... every year spend so much money on things wear 1 time nia...

:s22: :s22: :s22:
Take leave. Go jb or batam

WW1 Flying Ace

Why buy clothes you only use once? Just buy something you can wear everyday lah

shaff12

Why buy clothes you only use once? Just buy something you can wear everyday lah

they have themes....
most are sporting, only you dress normal, then will feel out of place... like during school peer pressure like that
then all around you will be asking one another, how how you prepare your suit already, what you intend to dress up, whats your character etc....

shaff12

At least your company is doing well with dnd, many company is not hosting dnd nowadays. Is a good problem to be headache with...

Sent from EDMWER!

i can tell u, my previous company even must better bonus, like 4 to 5x thsi current one.. they also skip dnd often..
this one only like 1mth 1.5 mths bonus..... still want dnd, then the food also ok only, the prizes also well...
i think they like to do a lot of these kind of activities, then the staff post on social media, linkedin etc is free and good advertisement for them.. let others think this company is doing "well"...
that is what this company is smart.....

WW1 Flying Ace

they have themes....
most are sporting, only you dress normal, then will feel out of place... like during school peer pressure like that
then all around you will be asking one another, how how you prepare your suit already, what you intend to dress up, whats your character etc....
Then take mc lor (before Unknown Man bans MCs)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.