[Consolidated] Discussion on Carousell encounters & experience

toffeelatte

Some buyer agreed to meet and didn’t show up.
I msg the buyer on carousell but only show one black tick
However buyer was recently online

Sometimes they read the msg also 1 tick
I had a buyer read my msg and replied and the msg still 1 tick

BERSERK1980

Got this siao lang wanted to buy an item just now and keep pushing back collection time. Deal location was stated to be at my blk.

Finally 2230 hrs he msg to say he reached, so I replied to meet him at lift lobby area and went down. Then he msg me again whether can meet station control. I was like WTF???

Best part is the next msg he sent was his hp no to call him when I reached the MRT station. Like that win liao lor!

So I jitao U-turned and went back home. He can slowly wait at the MRT station.

Knn this kind is the worst. I also encountered before. Tell me reach liao i go down, the ****er still otw and asked me if can deal nearer to his place.

yonglimm

kena this kind of joker today for my iphone 6 128gb.....:s8:...i jitao ignore and block him...;)

wjZ2aAF.jpg

Adi Dassler

Damn, I Just dealt with a very pretty seller.... didn’t managed to get her number though. :o

m/mink

kena this kind of joker today for my iphone 6 128gb.....:s8:...i jitao ignore and block him...;)

wjZ2aAF.jpg

Why the F is he not getting that $100 mint set instead.
I don't understand some of these idiots sometimes. :s8:

Halo green

all all stupid sia, why ignore.? i will play along and accept his offer make him go tuas or jurong to meet

Krystalis

Why the F is he not getting that $100 mint set instead.
I don't understand some of these idiots sometimes. :s8:

Just trying to smoke for lower price lah.

Got once I replied "good for u, go shop buy then" then he diam diam liao afterwards :s13::s13::s13:

mamboeidos

Got once I replied "good for u, go shop buy then" then he diam diam liao afterwards

Kena once by a joker....Tumi bag is selling 500 Singapore 600+

Msg me say tumi singapore selling after discount 359 then say he offer me 287 a 20% discount.
I ask him tumi SG online store or shop? Show me the link then he diam diam.

Many weeks later offer 300 then straight away withdrew. Joker sia this kind of ppl

m/mink

Got once I replied "good for u, go shop buy then" then he diam diam liao afterwards :s13::s13::s13:

Phone sellers would often research buyback rates from the shop then markup and sell on Carousell, if it's the same or lower than buyback price, it wouldn't make sense to handle all the hassle and stupid questions.

All the ****wits offering the price they want needs a reality check.

Adt007

Can really earn by selling online ?

Where you all source your products ?

And what items has the biggest profit now ?

rookierocky

Can really earn by selling online ?

Where you all source your products ?

And what items has the biggest profit now ?

any stuff u dont want liao, throw them can clear. like your clothes, shoes etc, you be surprised alot of gian png ppl want to buy de. so far i managed to clear alot of my clothes that i dont wear or i dont want liao, but of course at a cheap price

Adt007

any stuff u dont want liao, throw them can clear. like your clothes, shoes etc, you be surprised alot of gian png ppl want to buy de. so far i managed to clear alot of my clothes that i dont wear or i dont want liao, but of course at a cheap price

I will think twice about wearing other people shirt, shorts (eeeew), underwear (3x eeeew) or socks or shoes !!!

Really got people feel comfortable ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.