• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 21 7.2%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

dambio

Got 1 thread 18 enforcers rounding up 1 cyclist, then this one 30 cyclist why no enforcers??
Must see whether they meet it anot mah.

Either do joint operations or they roving happen to encounter then fine them.

benobiwan

Seems like red man sign nowadays means go for cyclists now?😂
they need a red cyclist. they cannot identified themselves as redman.. lta,pls do the needful.. add an red cyclist.. while u are at it, add in pma/ebike/pmd as well

MyWill

Sibei nuisance and hypocrite.

On pnc, cyclists ring and high beam joggers because they think joggers are path hogging. Being faster, cyclists think they have right of way.

On road, cyclists continue their entitled view. This time, they demand cars give way since cyclists are more vulnerable.

Tschuus

Sibei nuisance and hypocrite.

On pnc, cyclists ring and high beam joggers because they think joggers are path hogging. Being faster, cyclists think they have right of way.

On road, cyclists continue their entitled view. This time, they demand cars give way since cyclists are more vulnerable.
I find people that kpkb all the time a nuisance. Either behgan phv drivers or lorry drivers having difficulties being a competent motorist .

eAtNeAt

Build so many pcn yet cyclists don't want to use.
Garmen got consult them when building pcn anot.

tomsss

Also die die want to cycle through crowded bus stops near mrt stations, expect people to give way to them. Still ring bell loud loud.
this.

there are more civil minded ones that dismount and walk with the crowd... and then there idiots that you mentioned that want ride through the entire way. Best ones are those who go and ride in front instead of behind bus stops. personally witnessed a bus with alighting passengers suddenly encounter an etitled cyclist that wanted to breeze through the stop, cos he lazy to take the slightly longer behind way.

at times i really wanted like suddenly get in their way and see how they attempt to confront me and claim they have the right of way. knn

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.