hard truth, especially when the ego kena hurt real bad by horning hi beam, start doing"Mai haolian la, si pang bei chia lor la."
Hahaha!
Cyclist using road to do important things like going to work, shopping etcCyclist one person having cosplay fun on the road is more important than 50 passengers on the bus ok.
Because it is impossible to curse as beautifully without using Hokkien.Why they don't speak proper mandarin or english????
It's true. I always see a swarm of cyclists dress up in spandex and oakley to cycle to work and shop together.Cyclist using road to do important things like going to work, shopping etc
Even more silly is removing chairs for elderly at void deck to provide free parking for cyclists. Why do the public need to take care of their bicycle for free? They should park their bicycles in their HDB. Everyone has to sacrifice for these entitled bunch and these facilities encourage them to be more entitled.
Hokkien...no?Cyclist speaking what language?
Ppl nowadays wun wanna get involved in altercations tat is not their problem laSome passengers should have stood up for the bus driver.
Only caught the ******* in hokkienWhat I heard from the video is the bus driver ask the cyclist to move abit to the side , but the cyclist something like I die it’s my problem, it’s my life . Really idiot .. Lol .
Both are communicating in hokkien .
the cyclist no money board the bus so ask bus driver go out?If I'm on bus i will definitely F the cyclist with the bus driver
don't board or enter the bus will have less chance getting F by the passengers Sorry but I keep thinking of Grab food riders. Sounds bad but I got a friend who cycles through Ang mo Kio Bishan park to get to work in Kallang. So far he never complain that route while of cos he commented that’s why he got a foldie. So if it rains or anything just fold the bike and take mrt.Think not as much as people who cycle for purpose, to get places. Those cycle for leisure once in a blue moon then go over the route tend won't bother notice such one. Those who use it for work and such one tend notice the comfort level of the surface travel on. Cause they do it regularly, some almost everyday, the qualify of the ride matter, can be easily felt.![]()
Cyclist one person having cosplay fun on the road is more important than 50 passengers on the bus ok.