• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 22 7.5%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.1%

• Total voters

charliebrown

Basically , the bus driver ask the cyclist to keep more to the left. The cyclist say “ keep to the left ok, why must you show me offensive kkb gesture ( probably 3rd finger or the thumb between fingers ). Then after that the bus uncle tell the cyclist don’t be proud and die on the road, then the cyclist say u show me kkb sign, if u take off your pants I bite it off.
knn.. chao gaylo.

Ethan_

Sorry but I keep thinking of Grab food riders. Sounds bad but I got a friend who cycles through Ang mo Kio Bishan park to get to work in Kallang. So far he never complain that route while of cos he commented that’s why he got a foldie. So if it rains or anything just fold the bike and take mrt.
Think unless PCN is along the way, if not almost no one use it unless for leisure once in a while. Most food delivery tend go on the road, as its smoother and easier for them. Those that ride bicycle on pavement one, unless got iron butt, if not cannot don't feel the roughness of the surface.

PCN only slightly better. But some really is got do might as well don't do, like patronising siah. The surface looks flat, but when go on it like undulating. Like never even put in effort to even it out when do. At least pavement if use cement they still go bother level somewhat. Only those connecting surface, which is many, tend are up down.

Decorum

I personally like cycling also

but there are places like ECP for bike rental and cycling

BennyQ

More cyclists should do this every day. Then gahmen will see what is wrong with their decisions. Cyclists unite!! Hehe

AuraKUPO

this is so wrong, no matter how they argue

they will tell you - because the laws allow

So you expect the biker to suddenly speed up to 80km/h? Think like an adult abit leh bro, bicycle only how fast you want? Why the bus driver cannot move aside and speed off? If bus driver die die want to follow behind, then don't complain slow.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.