Evil Slayer
That's light AF...Fine $100+ nia.
They just treat it as fees to cycle on expressway loh. No confiscation of bikes or jail. An lah.
That's light AF...Fine $100+ nia.
They just treat it as fees to cycle on expressway loh. No confiscation of bikes or jail. An lah.
like that how?
Or they deflect, by saying they good cyclists, follow all traffic laws, and so do all the cyclists around them.exactly how spandex logic works: totally ignored this post as if never see anything![]()
Very hard to search on google meh?Wao you definitely kept the receipts.
Not me and the cyclists I know. Not sure your many is how many and how many occasions. NVNT, I can also say I saw Jay Chou wear cyclist attire beat red light in Singapore.
GVGT
enough?
Not everyone bother to upload everyday. And google search don't always show up the latest uploads also.Old videos bro, not happening everyday also if you look at the dates. Some are not road cyclists, but leisure riders.
I guess you must have then saw how these cyclists badmouth and disown their own type alsoOr they deflect, by saying they good cyclists, follow all traffic laws, and so do all the cyclists around them.
Everyone sumpah they good cyclists.
All sumpah they don't know where these bad cyclists in these beedios come from

Bro if we don't encourage sports, sinkies will become like our football team. Look at the top countries, they have strong sports culture in their own area.Should petition to stop organising tour de france competitions in SG.
When there's a race, there will be people aspiring to be the best.
It's the same for all sports due to sensationalisation/feel good factor.
We should encourage sports under proper settings. It's not like little kids playing ball games at their HDB void deck (of olden days) and just be a nuisance to residents.Bro if we don't encourage sports, sinkies will become like our football team. Look at the top countries, they have strong sports culture in their own area.
Having cycle is not poor man's fault...Because the law is not being consistently enforced and applied.
All the laws that are needed, are already in the Road Traffic Act. Problem is that authorities are not applying the laws equally for all road users.
You cannot have safety, when there's onecountryroad two systems, where motorists follow one set of laws, non-motorists follow another set of laws.
The legal principle is very simple, where the person who broke the laws and caused an accident is at fault and held accountable.
But the authorities are wilfully not complying with the enforcement of this principle for non-motorists.
Car beat red light, run over pedestrian. Car driver is at fault. Everyone agrees.
Pedestrian beat red light, suddenly dash across the road, run into car. Also car driver's fault.
Whatever happens, it's always the drivers who are deemed at fault.
This is fundamentally wrong, and people should be concerned about correcting such problems.
Everyone should be held accountable for their own safety.
Self entitlement mentalityHaving cycle is not poor man's fault...
Having car is not rich man's privilege..
There is no equality for nature's discrimination.. and people who have been forced to lead a simple life and a environmentally friendly life should be given higher priority...