Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

28cMostlyCloudy

Car and motor fault obviously

People here seem to forget

In Singapore

Cyclist DO NOT need to follow traffic rule.

All other vehicle MUST stop and give way to cyclist

Cyclist is at the highest tier in Singapore. The top 1%.

The car driver and motorcyclist must be jail and ban driving for life

berger

everytime i see blue tent, i never feel sad or sorry because there are always idiots like these

Hot_Dog

siao huan leh, red light, cars moving liao still chiong, wats wrong with people nowsadays?? All gone stupid isit?

DragonFire

i think potentially could be 50/50 lor, mybfd…
No. If you fight it it should be relatively simple for the car driver to get away without blame. Especially with this video evidence. Braking attempted, view obstructed, not excessive speed. All factors in the driver's favor.

The problem is that there is online perception that the car driver will always be to blame in any kind of accident involving a pedestrian or bicycle. This results in people accepting TP charges without challenge, perpetuating the misconception.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.