brushless

driver give way to cyclists even though they are not obeying traffic rules

they give you middle finger

BMWguy

Nowadays when driving, they act as pedestrian and then suddenly become a vehicle.

They use the pedestrian crossing and dash across at high speed sometimes even when red man is on, I assume they only look at the main road, but they dun look out for cars doing discretionary turns, assuming everyone must give way to them. And sometimes they dash across from blind spots and I have to make quite a sudden brake.

Next after that, they became a vehicle cycle on the main road, then they cycle so slowly that the entire left lane is jam especially when traffic is heavy and not easy to filter to the right. Then when it comes to traffic light, they continue driving on ignore the red light.. really abusing the road gao gao..

Then they turn into pedestrian and cycle on pavement and I walking as a pedestrian on a pavement have to look out for bicycle and on a few occasions almost collide with them.

Then when jogging at parks, they cycle on the path that is marked for human ignore the sign that they should stick to the cyclist lane... sometimes also almost collide with them

Then even at void deck some of them cycle at high speed when I walk on the void deck of my hdb block.. wow liao faint. have to jump away when I hear the bell and worse some dun even bother to ring their bell, I have to jump to one side on hearing "some object" behind me getting closer which is of course the bicycle.

Very DL with cyclists..

Damn.. look at this youtube video... happened yesterday

begintoend

Where got tornado prata...
Cause motorbike to pengz also.
Heng he can still walk.

Heng the rain no lightning.
Knn pest until.... God also no eye see and 0 fug.

Wait for Shameless excuse for the cyclist.

should

Wah best.

Dark day, raining, wearing dark clothes, riding against traffic signal, what could possibly go wrong.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.