+1That ish why me like to watch cyclist tio bang video. Always have a good sleep after that
Maybe your logic is twisted or opposite.Sibei nuisance and hypocrite.
On pnc, cyclists ring and high beam joggers because they think joggers are path hogging. Being faster, cyclists think they have right of way.
On road, cyclists continue their entitled view. This time, they demand cars give way since cyclists are more vulnerable.
this.
there are more civil minded ones that dismount and walk with the crowd... and then there idiots that you mentioned that want ride through the entire way. Best ones are those who go and ride in front instead of behind bus stops. personally witnessed a bus with alighting passengers suddenly encounter an etitled cyclist that wanted to breeze through the stop, cos he lazy to take the slightly longer behind way.
at times i really wanted like suddenly get in their way and see how they attempt to confront me and claim they have the right of way. knn
Maybe your logic is twisted or opposite.
On PCN, cyclists ring or high beam to alert walkers.
Difficult as they will use pedestrians lane.Give them a lane.
Let the cyclists, pma, pmd, ebike fight..
Leave the pedestrian alone.
I think its just a misunderstanding.Ya right some will ring non-stop expecting chiu to give way/step aside. If want to alert ppl just need 1-2 rings.
Build so many pcn yet cyclists don't want to use.
Garmen got consult them when building pcn anot.
Difficult as they will use pedestrians lane.
On pnc ppl block them they not happy. On roads they block cars it's their rightSibei nuisance and hypocrite.
On pnc, cyclists ring and high beam joggers because they think joggers are path hogging. Being faster, cyclists think they have right of way.
On road, cyclists continue their entitled view. This time, they demand cars give way since cyclists are more vulnerable.