mouserabbit
They are the king of the road, what you gotta do?

But they no pay COE, road tax and insurance lehThey can afford to pay the fines…

Deepavali saw a group kena caught by tp at jalah buroh, dunno will make it to newspaper or not.They can afford to pay the fines…
Just now I saw a cluster of 6-10 on the left lane. I blinked warning light at them in case they suddenly bashed out to my lane when I overtake them. When I passed by them they shouted loudly.Lining up the lane and swaying their spandex butt as if their ah gong just bought the whole road
Chee HT should arrange many enforcement teams on weekends and PH to catch and fine them if they break any traffic law. Good for nation building.Deepavali saw a group kena caught by tp at jalah buroh, dunno will make it to newspaper or not.
They ish living in their own kingdom. What chiu did ish call 好心做坏事Just now I saw a cluster of 6-10 on the left lane. I blinked warning light at them in case they suddenly bashed out to my lane when I overtake them. When I passed by them they shouted loudly.

Maybe they prefer me to horn at them.They ish living in their own kingdom. What chiu did ish call 好心做坏事![]()
Fine is fine to them
Vote wisely next year lorBut they no pay COE, road tax and insurance leh![]()
Cant wait for that day but these are the KING of the road..who dareIf they accidentally damage expensive public property or private one(Rolls-Royce) and Tio sue….W/O insurance then good luck to them..![]()