• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 21 7.2%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

standarture

Damn scared leh. One minute waiting like car at red light, then suddenly follow pedestrian crossing and ride to pavement. The issue is cyclists are more unpredictable than cars.

JonWeak

The worst one I ever saw was this Grab cyclist anyhow cycle from road to pedestrian pavement then stop at traffic light abruptly. He looks like those act ah beng nerd (wear glasses) and haven't served NS type.

A boomer couple (in their 60s) like a bit buay song with him because they nearly collided into him.

Then when green man liao the Grab guy just anyhow cycle then cut into their direction. The guy still turn back and look at the uncle boomer and said, "stare what stare? F**k off la"

The epic thing is he faster cycled off after saying that.

Humji max.
Confirm is PesC storeman

if they demand vehicles to stay 1.5m away from them....

i have a question thats in my mind for a very long time

why cant they stay 1.5m away from vehicles?
they like to ride close to vehicles in some instances, like in this video illustrated

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor

cyclist be like: "where did that pick up truck came from?! ..
it wasn't there earlier"

:s22:

Akky85

if they demand vehicles to stay 1.5m away from them....

i have a question thats in my mind for a very long time

why cant they stay 1.5m away from vehicles?
they like to ride close to vehicles in some instances, like in this video illustrated
Becuz unlike veh who are allowed to switch lanes, bicycles cannot and must keep to the left most part of the road as reasonable as possible.

Now if you tell me cyclists like to veer outwards and all that, i will also tell you there are veh who like to switch lane last min without checking BS etc. Point here is both is at fault respectively.

Assuming both side keep to their side of the law then logic dictate that only the veh can provide any sort of adjustment for them BOTH, if the 1.5M rule is to be adhered.

Acetone

By your powers combined! I am spandex warrior!

Honestly, I blame the lorry for having too big a tailboard and knocking down the emperor of the road.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.