Votes: 21 7.2%

• Total voters

106gunner

Probation is too light considering they r oso endangering other road users
Fine Jail n rotan them gaolat
Agreed, they wun learn given probation. Should fine, jail or better rotan them

They are not only endangering themselves as well as passenger, commuters and drivers

Jerroldscv

According to CNA, the six cyclists comprised Ahmad Noordinie Mohamed Noorshah, 19, Muhammad Irfan Muhamad Noor, 19, Muhaidy Marhady, 20, and Muhammad Aliyul Qadry Mohamad Razak, 20.

Congratulations....hope jail and fine
but based on tiktok guitar wong .. and youngsters..
shld be stern warning and forgiven lah hor....

Raitei-Q

your ebike if go faster then these Tour De dabian, their glasshearts will be broken and they will start calling for your blood for anyone faster than them :s13:

Wah peng to expect an ah gong to chase them down to book them with my manual cheapo bike ah😨
Mai la mai la wa mai la🤮

Call my blood simi, they broke the law so is my duty (if there is such role)to issue the ticket to them, forgiveness or ranting is between the judge and them😌

W1n7f1r3

If there is obstruction n delaying bus caption from carrying out his duties sud charge cyclist gaolat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.