• No! I am a cyclist … how dare u! *glass breaking *

Votes: 19 6.7%
  • Neutral . I don’t go out during peaks hrs

Votes: 20 7.0%

• Total voters

Itsthatguy

Who says cyclist ride on pavement pedestrian must give way? Unless the pedestrian is walking on cycle-only path.

If shared path even if cyclist ring the bell the pedestrian does not necessary MUST give way. Ringing the bell from behind is just informing the pedestrian that there's a bicycle approaching and take note.

I agree. Share path means everybody have equal rights.

To give way is grace.

Don't give away is exercising a right.

To purposely bang into people is assault and looking for trouble.

win_man

This uncle very stupid cycle there need to keep braking and braking make fingers tired and wear off brake pad. Worst still if langar people is your fault. Even worse he meet wrong guy and kena bashed up.

Apparatus

That stoooooopig cyclist should get down and push his bike through the crowd instead of please please please

:rolleyes:

BlackWing1977

The place so crowded still want to ride bicycle. Tau nao pai liao

When somebody says please that does not mean you must comply. He can always siam the person instead of must ride straight through ah

Only bicycle bangs people. You don't find people bang bicycle

:D
He should know that place super crowded one.. it is not bike lane in parks lor.. sibei boliao.. just get from his bike and push lar..

I think they all got this “cannot-get-down-from-bike-and-push" disease.

Linguist

hope everyone blocks him so he can reach home in time to watch the sun rise
i thought e-scooter like thing but actually one of those circus bicycles
alot of those really need to meet the isekai trucks

i say pleazs to him can punch him in fhe face?

i say pleaze ok?
can?
The place so crowded still want to ride bicycle. Tau nao pai liao

When somebody says please that does not mean you must comply. He can always siam the person instead of must ride straight through ah

Only bicycle bangs people. You don't find people bang bicycle

:D
now they creating cycling paths alongside pavements so there is no chance that bicycles will be banned
He should know that place super crowded one.. it is not bike lane in parks lor.. sibei boliao.. just get from his bike and push lar..

I think they all got this “cannot-get-down-from-bike-and-push" disease.
Cyclist master race ok.

Ride on pavement pedestrains must give way.
Ride on roads, motorists must give way.
Heng they cannot fly, otherwise airbus also need to give way.
Who says cyclist ride on pavement pedestrian must give way? Unless the pedestrian is walking on cycle-only path.

If shared path even if cyclist ring the bell the pedestrian does not necessary MUST give way. Ringing the bell from behind is just informing the pedestrian that there's a bicycle approaching and take note.
They should ban cycling during peak hours. Everytime I went there see the cyclists wondering what's so good cycling there when you have to keep slowing down and stopping due to the crowds. Safety hazard for the people as well.
After reading so many comments here, now I understand why some riders/cyclists blast music loud loud while riding/cycling on pedestrian or cycling path...

henghengonedragon

When so many people, I will come down from the bike and push the bicycle. Why still want to ride? No brainer.

Apparatus

After reading so many comments here, now I understand why some riders/cyclists blast music loud loud while riding/cycling on pedestrian or cycling path...

Even he blast music loud loud doesn't mean MUST give way to him. If you are on a shared path there's no need if you don't. No law says pedestrian MUST give way to cyclist on a shared path

Linguist

Even he blast music loud loud doesn't mean MUST give way to him. If you are on a shared path there's no need if you don't. No law says pedestrian MUST give way to cyclist on a shared path
wah why you say that sia... I'm also a cyclist btw :s13:
Ya lor... say or shout excuse me or please won't work so blast music loud loud see if their ears can tahan or not and continue stick their feets or butt to the same spot

PikaPika33

Ya lor... say or shout excuse me or please won't work so blast music loud loud see if their ears can tahan or not and continue stick their feets or butt to the same spot
than shouldnt angwee when car horn them :crazy:

where is the 1.5m meter allowance from the cylist they always harp on?

Linguist

got a lao unker bang me, come down punch me
than jjww he ride bike so big big
makes you happy?

of cos i po mata and than he lim kopi

song song
than shouldnt angwee when car horn them :crazy:

where is the 1.5m meter allowance from the cylist they always harp on?
If that's the theory then that's why those people who blocks the path of others had to be "honked" at? But how come so many defending the blockers?

Cars should honk when the cyclist gets too carried away with cycling and ignored safety distance... no one will say car drivers are at wrong for honking?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.