Kaylin
i will post inspirational quotes to suan siao themI have a FB acct just to add colleagues and such. Naturally i almost never post on that acct![]()
my name is real but all else are fake. like birthday, etc.Guys, do you put your real name in your fb or nick name?
i also suspect they got some problem like insorlan agent. where got people post so many things about their work life on FB?ppl who do sales are damn cunning, high EQ & fake. the close-knit is just a show.
i just know that nothing sales ppl do are "coincidental" one because they're the most scheming ppl out there. they plot and scheme a few steps ahead, and they dont do things simply because they like it. they do it for an objective thats clear in sight, and its usually money.!i also suspect they got some problem like insorlan agent. where got people post so many things about their work life on FB?
Only if my laopei or laobu is someone influential.. or well known..As above...
i just know that nothing sales ppl do are "coincidental" one because they're the most scheming ppl out there. they plot and scheme a few steps ahead, and they dont do things simply because they like it. they do it for an objective thats clear in sight, and its usually money.!
theres a difference between 心机 and 心眼. one is to manipulate others for their own gain, the other is simply to be less naive so can better protect yrself. you can have 心眼 without any 心机 and can still be successful. then again it also depends on how you define success also. so to each his own.Uh.. not just sales people.
Everyone who climbs up the ladder or is successful .. does that.
Aimless and iwth no clear direction and not driven .. like me.. end up at the bottom of the food chain...
I would want my kids to be like the sales people if it means you get a chance to be at the top.
Just look at vaccine Ong. Even pinky has to give him face because he is ah sia kia. Be like him. Tell your colleagues you ah sia kia, gaining work experience to take over father biz. Colleagues and manyzer will treat you differentlyOnly if my laopei or laobu is someone influential.. or well known..
Or..
I lived very luxurious lifestyle..
Like that .. can pump the OLs... and the mgrs also give face to me... maybe PLP me too
theres a difference between 心机 and 心机 one is to manipulate others for their own gain, the other is simply to be less naive so can better protect yrself. you can have 心眼 without any 心机 and can still be successful. then again it also depends on how you define success also. so to each his own.
Some jobs no need technical skills one like those mindeaf char bor dxo doing admin workThis is like saying as long as you are good technically at what you do, the soft skills does not matter.
But.. it matters.. you need both to climb to the top.
thats a thought! but make sure you behave like one lor, ah sia kia must have the vibes one leh.Just look at vaccine Ong. Even pinky has to give him face because he is ah sia kia. Be like him. Tell your colleagues you ah sia kia, gaining work experience to take over father biz. Colleagues and manyzer will treat you differently
that's what those investment bankers do loh..Just look at vaccine Ong. Even pinky has to give him face because he is ah sia kia. Be like him. Tell your colleagues you ah sia kia, gaining work experience to take over father biz. Colleagues and manyzer will treat you differently
Technical skills as in excelling in what you do...Some jobs no need technical skills one like those mindeaf char bor dxo doing admin work
i just make things easier for me, to have a balance between street smart & booksmart. thats enough for me le. im low ses so never dream of success. my success is to fill my tummy for the nx meal enough liao.This is like saying as long as you are good technically at what you do, the soft skills does not matter.
But.. it matters.. you need both to climb to the top.
Those who want to climb to the top will definitely have both 心机 and 心眼. One without the other .. u will lose out to the person with both attributes.