[CONSOLIDATED] 大S(徐熙媛)过世,享年48岁 Barbie Hsu has passed away at the age of 48

KPO_SAHM

And they have to bury her when the ash is back to taiwan ?
The farewell session will be just a ceremony.

News never said. But cremated liao why still need to burry?? Unless the land is good Feng Shui then family goes for ash burial

Medicated Oil

News never said. But cremated liao why still need to burry?? Unless the land is good Feng Shui then family goes for ash burial
I guess their family members should be very superstitious about their practice.
Ground burial or stay in condo.
The option is there.

robie_aibo

This happened a few years ago. My neighbour's daughter contracted bronchitis but did not tell us about it. We let our daughter to play with their daughter. In the middle of the night, she was coughing very badly and had wheezing sound. Took her to see a doctor and confirmed she contracted bronchitis. She had to be on nebulizer treatment. A pack of the medication which last a week cost about $250 and we have to rent the nebulizer from the clinic. Irresponsible people are everywhere. They don't care about others welbeing.

tokong

Pneumonia is what

Flu?

Is serious?

Not trolling, just asking

I thought flu is common or what
pneumonia is lung sacs inflamed so filled with fluid so much that your oxygen intake lessens.you will be having a constant cough and on off fever, but not that high a fever. You just feel very sick. This is considered light liao.

Normally this type of pneumonia can heal by itself if your body is strong enough and you take some medicine quickly and have a good rest. If it is a slightly more serious pneumonia, you need to be admitted to the hospital, the doctor will give you an injection and then you will be put on monitoring. More serious will put you on oxygen.

I kena before in China. Awful feeling. because that day the temperature dropped to minus 5 from 5, I should have kept myself warm by staying at the hotel lobby but i kaykiang i walked out to see if my China colleagues had arrived, sucked in the freezing air, instantly kena very sick next morning, got cough, chills, then a young female engineer who was working with us on the project said cannot liao must be admitted to horsepeter. Luckily not very serious.
Well hope she did her finances well beforehand
Get others to look after the wealth which is SEPARATE from custody of kids
Kids can get money when they reach adult hood. In meantime it's away from ex husband's hands
She did 立遗嘱。
All her money are to be passed to her children and mother. The rest all don't have.

ZETMAN

They said is that 范建couple spread to her during gathering.
honestly. while her passing which with any other ppl passing is a sad thing, both she and the 范建 couple are not good ppl by any stretch.

I rmb watching some shows that she and her sis proudly and arrogantly diss and mock ah ya. they surely spare no feelings for her thoughts to just bully and insult ah ya

范建couple mah, the wife is the more jialat of the 2. As the saying goes birds of the feather flock together. I highly doubt anyone whom closely associated with this couple are decent by a long stretch.

Sylar22

This happened a few years ago. My neighbour's daughter contracted bronchitis but did not tell us about it. We let our daughter to play with their daughter. In the middle of the night, she was coughing very badly and had wheezing sound. Took her to see a doctor and confirmed she contracted bronchitis. She had to be on nebulizer treatment. A pack of the medication which last a week cost about $250 and we have to rent the nebulizer from the clinic. Irresponsible people are everywhere. They don't care about others welbeing.
Just see on the buses mrt and malls. Nobody will care unless it’s you or ur close ones, same like Covid time.

ZETMAN

Partly her body is also weak..she got pre existing conditions.
rmb got mention in a show before she got heart condition one. so ystd douyin got all sorta of content creator riding the wave and become sherlock holmes trying to analyze that her health already got problem and also talk about that they shld have seek for medical review when the group went back to tokyo etc.

Just tonnes of content creators trying to milk this wave of popularity topic

mickey88

rmb got mention in a show before she got heart condition one. so ystd douyin got all sorta of content creator riding the wave and become sherlock holmes trying to analyze that her health already got problem and also talk about that they shld have seek for medical review when the group went back to tokyo etc.

Just tonnes of content creators trying to milk this wave of popularity topic
Summary..her time is up means her time is up. Yan Lou want her go at midnight, she cun stay beyond midnight

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.