[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

agent_719

lol thought all here hate their content but still so many fast moving threads and people who post about how much they know of their jjww
Wa zhunbo . Ex couple but to do till so extreme really means their marriage previously really jialat

iam7377

I dont see issues from the ex staff.

For e.g the font size and change font. Its matter of working style difference, she changed font and size for you to see the edits. But lady boss insists she is stupid to do so and want font to remain the same. If so, indicate your wish for ppl to follow your style nicely, workers will follow ur instruction and change accordingly.

As for samantha/talent handling, looks like lady boss is taking it personal & playing favoritism. Choosing Aiman over her. And want to force ppl out of contract. Looks like all these young influencers signed a contract that is unfair towards their treatment and handling. NOC can suka suka change jobs against their benefits. Quite surprised, nowadays still thing happening in the industry.
Actually I noticed that female bosses usually treat female workers badly, they like give more chance or face to male employees especially those unmarried female boss.

Perisher

hence why we need a worker's union that has more teeth than the simi tripartite.

Kavairs

She is the female boss so she is doing more than what a business consultant can do.
Go and see her past interviews and you will see that she played an important role in the company.
It is not just getting a consultant that will boost the business.
It is not that simple.
Handling more work doesnt give her the rights to be rude to others.

localITguy

Actually it’s contrary to what u said. If u did watched, Sam was the winner of the whole contest. Aiman came out second.

Sam appeared in one of the NOC video before she joined the talent NOC contest. Think it was about some song duet game with Aiken than made NOC take notice of her.

notwithstanding Sam’s beauty (yes I think her GND image really solid), Sam doesn’t seem natural in front of camera and she can be seen trying hard. Aiman is more natural though but seems to be more of the relaxed type.

the strange part to me was, it seemed during the contest, Sylvia actually preferred Sam. I thought she was actually concerned that Sam might get eliminated in one of the rounds from the contest and I got the impression Sylvia saved her from that elimination.

After reading through the allegations, I was shocked though. I did suspect Sam was sidelined as she got lesser airtime than Aiman. Maybe deekosh’s exit paved the way for Aiman, or maybe Sam really fell out of favour.

Sorry please dun flame me. I am sort of NOC fan-uncle. Want to support local talents , so I watch sneaky sushi, NOC and smart local for entertainment regularly. Team titan or TJH, sgag, Wahbanana are out for me though.
Local talent my asss. Originally from MALAYSIA! Converted to SGP. because she married ryan..

LOCAL MY ASS!!!!!!!!!!!

JHB= JHB. cannot change. even if u have a Red passport, the fact is that u are still a JHB!

sorry if any Malaysians is seeing this. but she is a b!tch peroid.

ashethen

tbh carousells ish also justs burnings monnies :s13:
hows ish thats powefuls?
got familys backings? :(
got investors funding them billions and going for IPO. Amazon also burnt cash for years...
dont see burning cash as a lousy business okay. the founders are indeed relatively powerful

Sega Genesis

Not easy. The industry for this in SG is so small, unlike other countries. And the Saliva Chan is so influential prolly can boycott anyone she wants to discriminate

In SG influenzas are like rich warlords. They can step anyone to death like a tiny cockroach. No one dares to offend them. They walk into any restaurants, they will auto be served free food & drinks. Cos they have thousands of idiots, I mean followers on their IG. One word from them and your F&B biz will go under...

That time got some edmw-ers made fun of the Ladyboy chef's wife for giving him green hat. She came in and threaten to issue lawyer letter... immediately all the edmw-ers broke down and apologize to her.
Influenzas are rich warlords? Say until so powerful sia

localITguy

She is the female boss so she is doing more than what a business consultant can do.
Go and see her past interviews and you will see that she played an important role in the company.
It is not just getting a consultant that will boost the business.
It is not that simple.

then how?

work load high , can trhow her bitchness to employees?

like that every boss do that liao.

dun **! la...

that's like saying u buy a new car but u hit the wall. and its not ur fault because u dunno how to drive.

Medical oil. i never expected such a low CLASS comment coming from you.

your comments are normally sound 1 leh. but this 1 really weird.

u from NOC

Notbbfa

Earlier in thread already has mentioned. A chio influenza.

Your answer is wrong unfortunately.
Tiagong ish not chio :s22: Clicked on the tagged profile before post was taken down, also don’t find her chio or pleasant looking :s22: Mai spread fake news prease :s22:
the joke ish really the colleagues coming out to speak up for her by saying "sam ish not a f***face"

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.