[Consolidated] [SAGA] Sylvia Chan + NOC

runforyourlife

tell u what, if u tell ur colleagues that if they have evidence they were 'instigated' by Director (BOD) to do such things, they still could have a chance to get off a little easier. but of course, if they do it on their own accord, not only PDPC, like i say, if Sikeen (if got money), he can do another civil suit. same for Sylvia, cause they revealed her private debt without permission. is all private these information. so unless they super rich to fight off these lawsuits, hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahhahahaha!

or tell Ryan ur boss that if he got any evidence of allowing them to do this, better erase quick, or he will die faster.
As long u song can already.

runforyourlife

Bought in 2016 for $1.48m.
Caveat lodged May 2016.
Separation March 2017.
TOP December 2018.
‘Penthouse’ videos released Oct 2019.
Divorced finalised March 2020.
Looks like a good plan to get monies from property investment :crazy:

eclipsemints

You want to bash who I’m not interested leh. I think both of them are ** in different ways. But you anyhow state things (opinions at best) as fact, I think I should correct loh. I’m not the only one who feel the same way hor.

By the way, the apartment caveat lodged in May 2016 $1.48m. TOP in end 2018. Reno liao the video come out in 2019.

Sylvia also confirmed that their relationship bad in the interview liao. By May 2021 Ryan don’t even show up in office. During separation they are strangers in the same apartment living their own separate lives.

Or you didn’t see those parts again?
I never state explicitly everything as FACTs leh.

Like my analysis on Ryan's supposed explanation on Reno King. i did state "sylvia ALLEGED" said that right? Meaning i am just comparing with what she said Vs what Ryan said and Ryan was caught trying to smoke people by miss quoting Sylvia leh.

Then people got agitated by that and start to defend Ryan? ok lor.

Anyway that one is pretty obvious lor

on their relationship again, yes it's shitty, but not as shitty as like now? Got screen shot sylvia even encourage and gave nice words to ryan on Reno King. If it's that bad then she will still say good thing to her?
j7yU6by.jpg

And people ask why should I treat what Sylvia said in the video as Gospel truth here? My answer is because she dare to come out and talk on live camera, so anything she said is recorded. she cannot go edit it. And any lies she made can be easily debuked by Ryan with info that he had. That's why I give her some benefit of a doubt here.

And you look at Ryan's response? Kinda weak leh? He said she lying here and there on their personal life, then prove it lah! say simi want to respect their time together? As if he enjoy their time together like that lol. So much stuff on Ryan's statement is like doesn't make sense and create more questions sia.

topiari

like i say, if there is one thing i hate more than pedophiles and child murderers, is people who used friends' trust and then stepped on them when the one being betrayed has done nothing to them. and sylvia mentioned her fingers trembling reasonate me so much, im going to do my very best to help her get rid of her enemies. i do not care if she also got rid of in the end tbh (i mean she did wrong things too), but i would make sure Ryan and his Renoking would not work out in the end. or at least try. they can use the internet mob to stir feelings, we can do it too.
WHO’s WE

tfkmueh

ya.. very curious cuz from one of the ig someone anonymous wrote that both are treating the stuff badly.. but how come now only ppl standing out to pinpoint sylvia but not lion king?
because most of every1 involved and formerly involved agree that Sylvia is the big bad wolf, even after Ryan Exposed of calling their talents names, He apologize and forgiven by those that kena.

so far Sylvia statement are, I am me because of Ryan.

mryang

I never state explicitly everything as FACTs leh.

Like my analysis on Ryan's supposed explanation on Reno King. i did state "sylvia ALLEGED" said that right? Meaning i am just comparing with what she said Vs what Ryan said and Ryan was caught trying to smoke people by miss quoting Sylvia leh.

Then people got agitated by that and start to defend Ryan? ok lor.

Anyway that one is pretty obvious lor

on their relationship again, yes it's shitty, but not as shitty as like now? Got screen shot sylvia even encourage and gave nice words to ryan on Reno King. If it's that bad then she will still say good thing to her?
j7yU6by.jpg

And people ask why should I treat what Sylvia said in the video as Gospel truth here? My answer is because she dare to come out and talk on live camera, so anything she said is recorded. she cannot go edit it. And any lies she made can be easily debuked by Ryan with info that he had. That's why I give her some benefit of a doubt here.

And you look at Ryan's response? Kinda weak leh? He said she lying here and there on their personal life, then prove it lah! say simi want to respect their time together? As if he enjoy their time together like that lol. So much stuff on Ryan's statement is like doesn't make sense and create more questions sia.
Overall xx is the winner 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.