Okmolly
Mrt huat to the moon… 300K CEO good ehJin song. Looking forward to 20% gst.
200k coe.
Mrts filled to the brim with FTs.![]()

Mrt huat to the moon… 300K CEO good ehJin song. Looking forward to 20% gst.
200k coe.
Mrts filled to the brim with FTs.![]()
Agree wipe out everything better rah. Import the best…Wipe out jiu wipe out, mybfd, sinkies make their choice and get whatever coming they deserve
tharman winning big is already a clue.
oppo has no foothold in Singapore
not good enough to take over PAP.
There are a few good individuals, but as a whole, they really suck.
The real fun is when we have a coalition govt. That'd set a precedent.
EDMWER later cannot sleep peacefully cause they never pawn oppo….Even if the oppo has no chance, remember to vote for the oppo so that they retain their deposits ok?
elections are not predictable like football matches ...The end is near !! Opposition may be wiped out this GE !! I had a dream and this happened!! 100% PAPBecome like China!
Then now everyone can have a blank note and anyhow write.I think the Jamus will most probably be kicked out.
looking forward to 没有 没有 没有 没有 通过
Sinkapoor election is predictable. Football is round so cannot predict…. Then if you support oppo later you going to the support section and beg for NTUC point remove..elections are not predictable like football matches ...
french election and POTUS are shining recent examples
I though PAP doing reverse psychologyNonsense lah. Oppo supporters doing reverse psychology so more will vote oppo.
Both also doing their own form of reverse psychology.I though PAP doing reverse psychology
Where u get the 70%?True. I going to vote for PAP too. Join the 70%.