[CONSOLIDATED] Singapore's Vaping Crisis. CNB, HSA monitoring situation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Best solution to solve the vaping crisis?

• Yes! liddat can stop those vaping idiots and earn CDC voucher

• No! Don't sabo us!

Results are only viewable after voting.

hammerhammer

thot got tattoos should have extra satki/power?
how come so meek now? :s13:

but the person shouting oso over lahh ..
make his own voice hoarse when the ginna just diam diam :s22:
Maybe the one shouting is this type of course meeked lah 😂

img_0677.jpg

lalalalalala

how to tell difference between normal vape and kpod?
U see the person how stoned lor. Normal vape supposed to be like normal cig. Just shiok shiok only the person still can talk cock with you. Kpod is stone like those vid. Zombie zombie kind

Lss

Actually i rather they ban cigarettes and allow vape. At least vape i don't get second hand smoke
Got 2nd hand smoke leh. I feel vapers like to puff indoors coz can take one and quickly hide. Unlikely cigarette which needs to be lighted up.

Ubi-Warrior

Same-same Hamas attack on Israel as an excuse for Netanyahu to whack Gaza.

Now they're using KPOD/etomidate to take the vape ban to the next level. Vaping used to be seen as harmless, like chewing gum or glue sniffing level, but now they've escalated things.

Glue sniffing and chewing gum are comparable to each other.

TimsTom

Actually i rather they ban cigarettes and allow vape. At least vape i don't get second hand smoke
No smell doesnt mean no harm. The secondhand vapors they blowed out might also contain harmful substances that we might breathe in

Shion

Senior Mentor
time to impose harsh punishments like death penalty, life imprisonment, 24 strokes cane etc

mcylo

Same-same Hamas attack on Israel as an excuse for Netanyahu to whack Gaza.

Now they're using KPOD/etomidate to take the vape ban to the next level. Vaping used to be seen as harmless, like chewing gum or glue sniffing level, but now they've escalated things.
你脑进水是吗?拿电子烟跟口香糖比较。

rabies79

no cause we educate like hell that drugs are bad yet people still go vape

the government is made up of humans not gods or saints. can prevent a bit but if slip through ownself go smoke what can the parents do but regret if the kid pass away?

What happen if I tell you there is a company in Singapore manufacturing vaping equipment and export out of SG.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.