[CONSOLIDATED] Singapore's Vaping Crisis. CNB, HSA monitoring situation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Best solution to solve the vaping crisis?

• Yes! liddat can stop those vaping idiots and earn CDC voucher

• No! Don't sabo us!

Results are only viewable after voting.

Jurchen King

What's there to say? :s8:

1. JHK
2. Lifeless eyes
3. Tattoo on arms

Even the guy shouting sounded like JHK. Let JHK fight JHK.

Skoda29

see already quite shiok haha. see angkong siao think he so cool. finally meet real world problem then become like cat..Actually the guy at the start quite ok then he saw the pod and he just went off hahaha
I expecting to see the tattoo guy comes out of car and gives a kick to his shouting mouth.Ppl high usually fearless.

jadedRomeo

Yup. Let's see if cooler heads prevail.
And those who want to REALLY eliminate vaping, be careful what you wish for. 5-8 years of positive progress down the drain.

Skoda29

That why I said before the cigarette shld also be laced with etomidate so that all can be altogether.

trento

And those who want to REALLY eliminate vaping, be careful what you wish for. 5-8 years of positive progress down the drain.
Actually i rather they ban cigarettes and allow vape. At least vape i don't get second hand smoke

bakuten

Homebrew became a thing. Vaping is a very easy way to introduce foreign chemicals that would otherwise not reach the bloodstream easily without breaking the skin.

People started mixing all sorts of funny things into vape carrier solution.

As long as its soluble, it goes.
wait till you see fentanyl start getting mixed in

batman_888

Dont understand reh

They ban shisha during millenia generation

Now they ban vape from gen z / alpha

Why they never ban cigarettes which is for boomers?

Looks like pioneer / mederka generation got privilege?
Obviously answer is tax collection lah. If chewing gum can collect a lot of tax, they won’t banned liao

bakuten

but i think there is political support here to take out kpods n other party drugs that are ambiguously classified together with vape.

unlike the confusing ebike/pmd/pma thing(we all know the knee jerk reaction lost them a GRC) where the laws seem to be just enacted to have a framework to deal with the impatient/inconsiderate/outright dangerous riders. the enforcement seem to indicate that as their intention.

coz i still see ppl cycling/pmd-ing on pedestrian-only paths at a safe speed where pedestrians also learnt how to avoid them liao.....basically as long as you walk at a fixed pace and dont suddenly change direction or move sideways....there wont be any collisions unless the bugger high on kpods or trying to catch pokemon :ROFLMAO: .

sporeknight76

KNN shouting shouting ...shout can slove the issue ?? 🥴
ginna look stone stone like drug ~ cos he still moving his steerling wheel like still driving while kana scold 🥴
Could b Victim drver c ang kong siao initially afraid, but later c the vape then suddenly he wana hav upper hand by kpkb at top of his lungs to let other motorists come side w him. Morally n lawfully u r rite, nthing to b scared at all in most situations. Smart strategy - 先声夺人.
thot got tattoos should have extra satki/power?
how come so meek now? :s13:

but the person shouting oso over lahh ..
make his own voice hoarse when the ginna just diam diam :s22:
The ginna pi may feel vaping is already illegal + bang ppl car + the victim so v fierce. Kena shock big time. In other words, in military context, this situation is called ambushed. 90% morality rate. 😟
The friend betray him lol
How was tat? He jus diam n walk away.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.