Consolidated thread for Priority/Privilege Banking

Luc777

But TPC =/= DBST !

tpc liao still need to be approved for asia treasures sia. our account buay sai. so we sticking to the sq/krisflyer gold lounge.

so now I applying hsbc vi for airport lounges.

arctician

tpc liao still need to be approved for asia treasures sia. our account buay sai. so we sticking to the sq/krisflyer gold lounge.

try citi prestige cc for 1+1 unlimited

maumu

hi folks, i received an email today from Citibank saying i'm "welcomed" to the Citi Priority.

like what good can come out of it? any benefits? i didn't apply in the first place. it's probably due to my maxigain account... which i have parked some money there.

need to do anything? can cancel this 'status' anytime, right?

wuga98

means what? ... i thought you show tpc at changi and you will be able to use the asia treasures lounge, is this incorrect?

addict951

HSBC VI?? For what ****, you need to pay for card fee.
Rast time I asked b4 they say their VI card fee compul. must pay one never waived.

archcherub

actually whats the advantage of DBS Treasure (minimum AUM is $200,000 right?)

Is there extra investment options, or extra freebies and goodies?
just wondering if money in DBS treasure or money to interactive brokers (for USA stocks)

Prof Goh

actually whats the advantage of DBS Treasure (minimum AUM is $200,000 right?)

Is there extra investment options, or extra freebies and goodies?
just wondering if money in DBS treasure or money to interactive brokers (for USA stocks)

yeah min aum is 200k, but most of the privileges (lifestyle, travel etc) require at least 350k and other requirements (20k spends on dbs/posb cards for travel privileges)

archcherub

yeah min aum is 200k, but most of the privileges (lifestyle, travel etc) require at least 350k and other requirements (20k spends on dbs/posb cards for travel privileges)

$20k spend per month ah?
hmmmm a bit high for me

like that $200k in interactive brokers buy usa stocks higher return leh

any more privileges ah? i heard they will give u good credit loans, good stock leverage (like 50% loan on your stocks?) and stuff like privilege information on property and economy seminar like that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.