Consolidated thread for Priority/Privilege Banking

Luc777

anybody needs me to refer for

dbs treasures private client, dbs treasures, uob privilege, ocbc premier or cimb preferred

pls pm me :crazy:

C Justice

One last question - I have a SCB credit card, but no banking relationship. If I open a SCB priority, will I still qualify for the $1000 or I am no longer considered "New to bank" customer?

Also, anyone willing to intro me and split the referral fees 50/50?

I think u would qualify. I would be happy to intro u to SCB Priority. I have PM u. Tks.

chopra

enquiring about hsbc vi
1. can confirm the lounge visit for supp card is unlimited?
2. whats the best %yield for deposit for hsbc premier now? hsbc step up?

oceanicmanta

enquiring about hsbc vi

1 - dont hv VI so cant comment. thot it was by invitation only & fees cannot be waived so dint ask for it

2 - yeah, if u r on HSBC Premier, best to enrol for the Step-Up for 3 months of bonus interest

limpoop

anybody needs me to refer for

dbs treasures private client, dbs treasures, uob privilege, ocbc premier or cimb preferred

pls pm me :crazy:

Hi, apart for the "minimum of S$1.5 million in investible assets" for DBS Treasures Private Client, what are the advantages compared to DBS Treasures?

Luc777

enquiring about hsbc vi

should be. based on what im told. in the midst of applying for it now. will let u know once i get the card and start the supp applications.

Hi, apart for the "minimum of S$1.5 million in investible assets" for DBS Treasures Private Client, what are the advantages compared to DBS Treasures?

lounge wise only mbfc.

more on the invited events.

our account got upgraded just in jan/feb

just went for a 6 course new zealand meal last week at botanico by a chef matt lambert.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bhu6YCinf8l/?hl=en&taken-by=bakchormee777

this coming thurs got a ferrari new model launch event at sentosa. (i only go to act atas and seek more validation on instagram only haha)

chopra

should be. based on what im told. in the midst of applying for it now. will let u know once i get the card and start the supp applications.

are u signing hsbc vi based on salary or 200k committment?

if latter, can confirm whats ur strategy for the 200k?

u get 1.5% bonus for only first 3 mths under step up. 0.8%+0.7% is only for first 100k. what is the best alternative after that?

Luc777

Looking for OCBC or standard chartered referral. Kindly PM your best offer. Thanks.

would have referred u for ocbc but the rewards lose to sc referral if u can only choose either one.

suggest u get the sc instead for a more wu hua deal.

see who got sc can huat together with u. :)

Luc777

are u signing hsbc vi based on salary or 200k committment?

if latter, can confirm whats ur strategy for the 200k?

u get 1.5% bonus for only first 3 mths under step up. 0.8%+0.7% is only for first 100k. what is the best alternative after that?

haha. u see me too up bro. my monthly not even 4k. :s13:

and no need 200k la. i also dont have so much. lol. 30k can liao.

If you do not meet the above income requirements, a minimum fixed deposit of S$30,000 is required to be maintained with us until account closure.

chopra

If you do not meet the above income requirements, a minimum fixed deposit of S$30,000 is required to be maintained with us until account closure.
30k is using their board rate yield..damn low. based on my encounter 2yrs back, the rate is lesser than 0.8%.

Luc777

30k is using their board rate yield..damn low. based on my encounter 2yrs back, the rate is lesser than 0.8%.

yap. the interest is tio burnt one. my uob one account full liao. so nv lugi so much ba i guess?

cybercom8

then how to get upgraded to dbs treasures private client? please share hack, pm if not convenient to post publicly :o

ronanzc

so just maintain 30k for HSBC vi ?

chopra

yap. the interest is tio burnt one. my uob one account full liao. so nv lugi so much ba i guess?
depending on ur purpose of getting hsbc vi.

cost
- low yield of 30k
- annual fee of $400+ and $600++ for premier n non-premier respectively

benefit
- unlimited priority pass for main n supp with no accompanying guest
- annual fee miles?
any others?

Jessie_2008

[QUThanks. I m after the KrisFlyer voyage premier which seems the best credit card to accumulate KrisFlyer miles.

Yes will consider standard chartered too. Thanks.

arctician

then how to get upgraded to dbs treasures private client? please share hack, pm if not convenient to post publicly :o

i think he referring to hsbc vi, dbs treasures pc qualification is very strict, you need to be an accredited investor with $2m assets, and need to hold $1.5M AUM with dbs tpc, only worth to signup for the welcome rewards

Anyone has a referral for Citibank Prestige?

i think there is a general referral link for citi cards, not just prestige, if you keen can pm me.

Luc777

i think he referring to hsbc vi, dbs treasures pc qualification is very strict, you need to be an accredited investor with $2m assets, and need to hold $1.5M AUM with dbs tpc, only worth to signup for the welcome rewards

i think there is a general referral link for citi cards, not just prestige, if you keen can pm me.

yes arctician kor kor. ish correct. no hack. 30k for hsbc vi. normal treasures 350k and treasures private client is 1.5m.

arctician kor kor ish private across all banks liao ma?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.