Consolidated thread for Priority/Privilege Banking

Sinkie

i have mortgage loan w dbs. they told me mortgage doesnt qualify for treasures. how u do it ****

No, I mean I joined dbs treasure to take their mortgage loan which is 0.1% lower than market lah

Sinkie

o. so ur 350k parked under simi

In a dbs fixed deposit to get more mortgage loan and also a normal saving account in dbs that's tagged treasure, separately still have dbs multiplier, uobone, and citi maxigain for liquidity and high interest ba

Sinkie

i have mortgage loan w dbs. they told me mortgage doesnt qualify for treasures. how u do it ****

I think only scb the mortgage loan will count into the aum to get their property iirc

chopra

In a dbs fixed deposit to get more mortgage loan and also a normal saving account in dbs that's tagged treasure, separately still have dbs multiplier, uobone, and citi maxigain for liquidity and high interest ba
cap for multiplier is 50k?

opportunity cost is pretty high. let say u put 300k (less multipler cap of 50k) in fixed dep.

u mentioned treasures allows u to r reduce 0.1% mortgage. say ur mortgage loan is 1mill starting, 0.1% means ur mortgage interest is 1k lesser at the start of the loan.

so can u earn more than 1k, with that 300k parked elsewhere, in say ur mother's and wife's maxigains etc

anthony.phua

Hi

Anyone keen to refer me to OCBC Premier Banking? Split the $200 referral fee 50-50. You must have the OCBC Premier VOYAGE card so the referral amount can be credited into the card account.

PM me to link up.

Thank you.

Anthony

Luc777

PM me if you are looking for any of the referrals below and dont mind splitting the rewards 50/50:

DBS Treasures Private Client: $1000
DBS Treasures: $100
UOB Privilege Banking: $250
OCBC Premier Banking: $200 Robinsons Vouchers
CIMB Preferred Banking: $200 Takashimaya Vouchers
HSBC Visa Infinite Credit Card: $100

huat ah!

numbers

PM me if you are looking for any of the referrals below and dont mind splitting the rewards 50/50:

huat ah!

wah....u are in all the exclusive clubs to be able to refer......

cybercom8

huat ah!

I went to sign up for treasures today and saw you post their referral is $100 only :s22:, so just went ahead to sign up :s13:

Their promo for usd @2.4% bonus interest is pretty good though

Luc777

I went to sign up for treasures today and saw you post their referral is $100 only :s22:, so just went ahead to sign up :s13:

Their promo for usd @2.4% bonus interest is pretty good though

haha. bo bian all follow bank one. i cannot control.

anw welcome! can enjoy the lounges liao!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.