Consolidated thread for Priority/Privilege Banking

arctician

SCB priority hor - those of yall who dun have the VI cc hor, then yall dun have PP card right? No PP means cannot visit airport lounge.

Then yall get priority 来做什么? :o

scb priority only have 2 main key privileges, lowered trading comm of 0.18% for trading, and VI with free PP. Since stocks qualify as AUM then may as well be priority.

addict951

scb priority only have 2 main key privileges, lowered trading comm of 0.18% for trading, and VI with free PP. Since stocks qualify as AUM then may as well be priority.

Got ppl take priority, then dun buy shares and dun have VI so no PP.
I wonder why they take priority lo. :o

Mahlzeit

Fix deposit. Worry free.

Thanks. I will probably drop by their branch and ask them as well.

Read previously that time deposits do not count as eligible deposits so have to find out what other safe options do they have.

My intention is to sign up to get the 100k miles. After the stipulated 3 months, I will reduce my holdings with scb to 200k and keep my options open.

tekka2019

Am currently looking to sign up for Standard Charted priority banking. Anyone interested on splitting the referrals benefits? Drop me pm. Thank

Mahlzeit

auto leh bro.

bonussaver + esaver. :o
I signed up at a branch office. Was advised to opt for boun$aver but interest rate is minimal since i don't intend to fulfill the salary credit, card spent, giro, etc.

Also no mention of vi card. I didn't ask since i already have pp from altitude and premiermiles.

All these for the 100k miles, hopefully it is worth it!

mangomilkshake

If anyone needs referral to SCB or Citibank Priority, PM me.
Can share the referral fees and direct contact to RM. Cheers.

arctician

cereal n candy in plaza sing b4 it was closed. any idea whats e snacks in mbfc taka n battery?

The taka lounge ish rubbish **** :o
Battery& Marina ish better is it?

actually i have no idea, i use scb priority to cut queue only, not those that will go lounge for free snacks. Usually i take canned drink from battery and mbfc

the best lounge will be uob privilege banking oppo chevron house, got wine and cookies etc. Others all quite standard

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.