Consolidated thread for Priority/Privilege Banking

shareholder

Anyone with PB here ever received any call from agency doing detail "Customer Feedback Surveys" or "Customer Satisfaction‎ Surveys" on your RM, the PB branch & their teller services?

Today I got a call from a agent for a local bank which I have PB, the agent asked very detail questions on the services provided by my RM, branch & teller services and what can be improved.

I think this is good as some of the service provided by some PBs are horrible.

Yes received one on dbs.

kelvintt83

Anyone wanna refer me to Citigold? 50/50 split. Pls PM me.
Btw, what's the highest interest rate for its FD/savings acc?

arctician

time deposit accounts under citi dont qualify for welcome reward. Thought of doing a 6mths at 1.5% just for welcome cash reward but they excluded time deposit as AUM

addict951

I remb reading here if you're on SCB priority you dun have to maintain daily avg bal of $1K for the esavers a/c? I can't find this anywhere online leh.

allenlys

Let me start the ball rolling as well

Bank: SCB
Minimum Assets Under Management(AUM): 200K
Fall below fee charged: Yes, $50 per month
Downgrade if AUM not met: Yes
Pros: PP pass with unlimited use
Cons: -

Sorry do you know how many months fall below minimum AUM will be downgraded?

allenlys

what if share price drops and total value drop below minimum required aum? will they downgrade us to normal banking again?

blue_line

I dont think SCB has unlimited PP usage already. They informed me that mine has reduced to 4 per year.

Prof Goh

I dont think SCB has unlimited PP usage already. They informed me that mine has reduced to 4 per year.

ya no more liao. downgraded to either 4 or 24 visits on 31 Jan.

also if your spouse/children has PB thru the household recognition benefit, only 4 visits for them. unlike last time when it was unlimited.

shareholder

ya no more liao. downgraded to either 4 or 24 visits on 31 Jan.

also if your spouse/children has PB thru the household recognition benefit, only 4 visits for them. unlike last time when it was unlimited.

Even though they are under household recognition benefit, if they meet the aum in their acct, they also enjoy 24.

invisible999

Even though they are under household recognition benefit, if they meet the aum in their acct, they also enjoy 24.

If there is a joint account with qualified AUM, then will each person get PP with 24 visits?

Also, 24 visits only for PP holder or it can include guests too?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.