CPF nomination question

sohguanh

What if inherit the mum gene?
My mum side most got leg or hip problem. My mum just went for hip replacement surgery. Her brother walk with a limp. Never die early but all suffer. Got one brother cancer pass away last year. So to summarize my dad and mum side all got issues.

reddevil0728

Too late already, his dad's singpass will have been terminated liao
poster wasn't clear.

"(love him) no more" can mean no longer love him...
Depend on individual some not happy the funeral anyhow do lor faster send to burn. If got monies happy do grand funeral let him go good. That is why some old elderly reserve some monies hope got ppl do grand funeral for them when they go. Stupid thinking. You lie flat close eyes already can see how they do for your grand funeral?
person dead already. you do grand or anyhow do funeral also not like this person can do anything about it.

and because dead already if nominated someone else also can't do anything about it

BBCWatcher

The CPF Board has a brochure that summarizes all the essentials. If you are the deceased member’s CPF nominee then you’ll automatically be contacted within 2 weeks of the CPF Board receiving a report of the member’s death. If you believe more than 2 weeks have passed from CPF notification then you can contact the CPF Board.

RedsYWNA

The CPF Board has a brochure that summarizes all the essentials. If you believe you are the deceased member’s CPF nominee then you’ll automatically be contacted within 2 weeks of the CPF Board receiving a report of the member’s death. If you believe more than 2 weeks have passed from CPF notification then you can contact the CPF Board.
To add on, hardcopy letters and emails will be issued within 2 weeks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.