Guys, quick question: use enets to trsf into SA, must wait how long then can see the update at cpf online? Next working day?
Paynow is immediate update. But as BBC watcher say, best to do 1 day in advance just in case.
Guys, quick question: use enets to trsf into SA, must wait how long then can see the update at cpf online? Next working day?
For payment via eNETS Debit, your application will be processed within the next working day.
Hokay, I found the answer:
So today still can top up right? Since it will be processed next working day. I completely forgotten about it
Need advise on how to maximize CPF scheme in my situation.
I hv ERS in RA. I top up ERS to the max every year. I plan to top up $9k in Jan to kick off the 4% compounding interest in Feb.
My MA reach the BHS limit. I shield my SA when my RA is created 2 yeasr ago.
I also do VC top up so that some funds flow into SA. 4% interest is hard to come by these days.
What else can I do to max my CPF scheme?
I hv ERS in RA. I top up ERS to the max every year. I plan to top up $9k in Jan to kick off the 4% compounding interest in Feb.
I also do VC top up so that some funds flow into SA. 4% interest is hard to come by these days.
So many fakers trying to scam people into topping CPF
CPF must be really jialat

Power lah unkerNeed advise on how to maximize CPF scheme in my situation.
countdown 5 more days to cpf screencaps![]()

Lets see if there are more users with 7-figure CPF balance for 2021. 2020 I think there was only one who showed his 7-figure CPF?![]()
Uncle Kenny?
I wanna be like Uncle Kenny when I hit 55
while i do respect uncle kenny, cpf is just one portion of our entire asset.
a person with a 1 mil property and 0 cpf is as good as a person with 0 property and 1 mil cpf.