couch.potato
If can marry my 185公分宇宙无敌霹雳大帅哥 I really everything also ok hahahahaOk...Ur requirements high also![]()
see face full
If can marry my 185公分宇宙无敌霹雳大帅哥 I really everything also ok hahahahaOk...Ur requirements high also![]()
Just nice scroll to this on IGMy advise to young couples is that they should at least be in a relationship for 3-4 yrs before going for marriage. Dun rush into one
After 3-4 yrs of bf/gf, they will more or less know each inside out
Just nice scroll to this on IG
Sometimes I guess people stay because 怕麻烦, the ones that dare to walk away and let each other go free maybe also courageous
Whoa. No such thing as no other way. The other day I was listening to a sermon on this very topicAt which point, what is the boundary crossed, that u feel must divorce riao no other way?
When spouse becomes couch.potato lor...At which point, what is the boundary crossed, that u feel must divorce riao no other way?
Aiyo at 1st I tot u normal. Now then knowIf can marry my 185公分宇宙无敌霹雳大帅哥 I really everything also ok hahahaha
see face full
Go google divorce by combatAt which point, what is the boundary crossed, that u feel must divorce riao no other way?
If got kids how ? No good for kids.When can see Green Beret on ur Head........... Still can tolerate. I Salut U.
No choice one Bro... come to this stage... See kid under who Custody. If prolong down further.If got kids how ? No good for kids.
So u are the compromiser lor which is not a bad thing but do u think u will snap over the minor things she gets annoyed over eventually?my experience is quite different so probably irrelevant to most. my wife contributed alot to the marriage. gave me healthy beautiful kids. that's priceless on its own. she can get upset over minor things. some women are like that. i'm drawn to women who are difficult to please. so i changed those parts of my behaviour that she didn't like. it's about adjusting the mindset & speech to suit the audience. make her happy can liao lor. took me a while but i did change and it really made her happy
The thing is abuse can be viewed very widely.Whoa. No such thing as no other way. The other day I was listening to a sermon on this very topic
so it went something like this. “Divorce is permissible under 3 circumstances. Adultery, abuse, abandonment. Some would add and say drug addiction is another reason but that can fall under abuse and abandonment. While divorce is permissible under these circumstances, there is no commandment to divorce, meaning it’s not a must to divorce”
which goes directly back to the question. Boundaries may be crossed. Divorce may be acceptable under such circumstances and people may even encourage you to seek divorce but there is no requirement for you to do so
So no such thing as no other way
I am a fit couch potatoWhen spouse becomes couch.potato lor...![]()
Honestly being a closet-ish fangirl is the only thing sustaining life sometimes when life gets hard… or dreary… if not everyday come complain on edmw meh… look at handsome men I have no chance of marrying at least make me good moodAiyo at 1st I tot u normal. Now then know![]()

Dun fantasize too much. Go out there n get 1 la.Honestly being a closet-ish fangirl is the only thing sustaining life sometimes when life gets hard… or dreary… if not everyday come complain on edmw meh… look at handsome men I have no chance of marrying at least make me good mood![]()
Ya I can tell umy wife and her women friends all like handsome guys. i never heard of an unmarried girl saying looks isn't important except in edmw, places of worship, beer ladies, social media and jav
but what each girl finds good looking can vary, so indeed some girls do like guys who aren't good looking, but he's handsome from her pov
girls got more 容貌焦虑 and want to keep pretty