Level42
Yes, don't come today. Stationary at Padang for 1.5 hrs already.not sure hw zhun CNA is, now it shows "public advised not to join the queue"~!
imo thats why i wouldnt queue
frankly a lot of sinkies are just people see people do thats why they're called sheeps
some rly respect or have some interaction with lky or influenced them, quite a fair number of them just felt like queuing up (just imo)
Yes, don't come today. Stationary at Padang for 1.5 hrs already.
Even you able find those BBc moderate Middle East Q&A sessions video clips, you will wonder why and how Singapore got this monster. Even the Arab respect him.![]()

For drivers, where do you all park ah?
at this timing just felt like queuing up and not sleeping?
Consolation is that everyone i spoke to is Singaporean. You at Padang too?stationary and cluster together make one feel so uncomfortable.![]()
CNA queue status as in 1:00am~!!
Ya, now i also know why my real beloved ah gong, who passed away many years ago, always on tv punctually on 9 Aug, to watch lky, without fail~
actually for the rest of the peeps who want to pay respect can just wait and bow at his casket on sunday by waiting at the roadside??~
Are you under the tent? That's worse now.Me 2 hours still at Padang
Shout for medicfunny thing is once u commit, u cannot get out of the queue liao
i am not prepared for that level of commitment just yet
Consolation is that everyone i spoke to is Singaporean. You at Padang too?
see the crowd now
guys go later or just write @ the community tribute area