You sleepy liao is it? Starting to see things.![]()
Keeping myself amused and my spirits up mah. Likewise have something for people in the queue to reply to. Can be solemn and sorrowful nearer to Parliament House. For now, must endure
You sleepy liao is it? Starting to see things.![]()
I was at the priority queue at 930pm, done by 1210am.
The priority queue is split into 3 parts.
Wheelchair and preggie ladies, fastest queue
Then another for families with strollers, this queue was beside St Andrews and quite ok, so not as packed, more breathing room
And another one for senior citizens and kids under age 6, this queue is at the Padang, they also had to suffer unbearable heat and were packed like sardines, like the normal queue.
After the metal detractors, all these queues will merged together.
All ladies?!All ladies leh, I tell they think I siao. I still have to sit with them for the next 2 hrs.... Awkward

The thing is that we are not in long 4, but wear civil. If not find one corner and sleep or lying down.
IT WAS ORCHESTRATED LA... got song, got dunno smlj...
den yishun ones MOST epic...
really many temples & de lao-nang-huey - they put up de banners (as per de ones chiu see @ normal chinese funeral wake) hang under de white tentage...
the r.c. pple pasted all de flyers on de lifts of every blk.
event started @ 8:15 pm...
juz now i go buy mcnonner @ 11:30 pm - still many many pple...
All ladies?!
Shiok or not
Bo chat and exchanged numbers![]()
Anyone knows what's with the loud cheer/noise near Padang?
U rather other cntry media leepork say tt we r unsafe n let ppl in although overcrowded issit?you mean the SFOC?
This is the period where there is no room for errors, especially to the foreign media. Singapore is being portrayed as one of the most efficient country in the world. Can you imagine foreign media using headlines like "SFOC denied citizens temporarily from paying respects"? I just hope that this will not reflect badly on us.
For those queuing, press on. hydrate yourself even though it's at night.
is the queue open now or still stopped?
Even worstAll fall asleep liao....... T_T
is the queue open now or still stopped?
Still stopped... 5 hrs in padang liao

I am here.. Sitting, my leg almost give way..
Just now got a cute girl... Not bad one... Got chat a bit... Sian bo exchange number