Current queue status at Parliament

THFC78

Eh what's going on in the PH, if u see from live stream, there's hardly any ppl flowing in now

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7fvd6ndZkc

Probably trying to take it easy inside. They have more than enough people now to fill up the time from now until the cut off time. Those people who are currently waiting outside in the open are probably the last group of people who are able to pay their respect at parliament house

I doubt they are going to re-open the queue for other ppl to join in again.

yoriyori

Heng i every night sleep at 6am. I really wonder how those who dont have a sleep cycle like mine survive.

-still waiting to enter padang

Successor.

shut up rah

You then shut up, you selfish insensitive prick. Only think about you yourself can bow, others cannot bow just to accommodate to you.

Seriously, if you aren't happy, you can quit waiting, the others would be more than happy to take your space.

Must be one of those termed ugly SINGAPOREANS type.

Sinkie

Or could it be for fengshui reason that they restrict the flow of the human qi in the room? To be honest, our ah gong really didn't have good sleep for past 3 nights and tonight is his 5th night le

aerosmiths

and... its back, the crowd in PH is back.

something was amiss just now, the guard did not usher. but when the crowd came back, hands started waving.

luci3l

Probably trying to take it easy inside. They have more than enough people now to fill up the time from now until the cut off time. Those people who are currently waiting outside in the open are probably the last group of people who are able to pay their respect at parliament house

I doubt they are going to re-open the queue for other ppl to join in again.

I doubt they will pull tis kind of stun. If they r not going to reopen the q, shldnt put temporary suspended

NSforSG

just now i still see 2 uncles sitting there. hard on them to stay awake at this moment.

runicz

9pm until nao? Wah ran 7hrs liao reh

Since 1am until 4am, no movement for some reason.. All the officers also donno why

Just kept repeating to us, order of movement is to held us up on the tents as the queue is obstructed for some reason

Sinkie

Heng i every night sleep at 6am. I really wonder how those who dont have a sleep cycle like mine survive.

-still waiting to enter padang

I drink 2 kopi to prepare myself, but ended up Padang closed, went back at 3am and now super awake at home lol

twinkle07

You then shut up, you selfish insensitive prick. Only think about you yourself can bow, others cannot bow just to accommodate to you.

Seriously, if you aren't happy, you can quit waiting, the others would be more than happy to take your space.

Must be one of those termed ugly SINGAPOREANS type.

siao ginna.

i was describing what was happening in the stream. when was i dictating who can bow, who cannot bow..

Sinkie

Since 1am until 4am, no movement for some reason.. All the officers also donno why

I guess at this strong Ying hour, too much human qi not good for lky? Especially tonight is his 5th night when normal people would have been cremated?

Just guessing

jimmytango

can anyone answer me this very simple question.

Live streaming showing hundreds of people moving per minute.
How does people outside queuing not moving?

I really don't understand.

My math A1 but I don't know how to solve this.
simple math actually, if you try count the livestream probably no more than 100 people moving per minute. meaning they can only clear about 150,000 people per day

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.