Hope they can stream the live event in higher quality!
720p enough liao
320p jin bad![]()
Yah I know. I didn't saw they changed a detail at 9pm (inserted a 15min detail from 845pm).
anyone knows how to download video off this live Youtube stream ah? i tried some Chrome add-ons but didn't quite work.
Alighted at cityhall at 1605, finish around 2100.
Knn go there angry only. my regards for sinkies -10000. I went to commemorate his death and all past leaders of sg. Majority treat like carnival. Go pass fullerton hotel all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go pass parliament all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go into parliament compound take hp pic post fb watsapp. Worse use fill flash on those far subjects.
Ppl unloading road barrier got boom boom sound, some joker say cannon fire rehersal, then everyone rush one side spam hp pic without even seeing wats going on.
They know parliament sitting is open to public? Dun see them go take pic then. Everyone just laughing and joking. One say finish liao later go clubbing. I swear 90% is go ssrr wats it about. Not to mark the event as something important in sg history.
Knn go there angry only. my regards for sinkies -10000. I went to commemorate his death and all past leaders of sg. Majority treat like carnival. Go pass fullerton hotel all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go pass parliament all take hp pic post fb watsapp. Go into parliament compound take hp pic post fb watsapp. Worse use fill flash on those far subjects.
Ppl unloading road barrier got boom boom sound, some joker say cannon fire rehersal, then everyone rush one side spam hp pic without even seeing wats going on.
They know parliament sitting is open to public? Dun see them go take pic then. Everyone just laughing and joking. One say finish liao later go clubbing. I swear 90% is go ssrr wats it about. Not to mark the event as something important in sg history.
I didn't go, I don't think it's my position to pass any judgemental remarks. To each his own.
I think the sequence is like this:
8.00pm the wobble details came in
8.15pm the wobble details exceptionally being swapped out
8.45pm the wobble details came back in again without the wobble guy (another officer took over his position)
9.00pm normal change of details
9.30pm back to normal timings
8.45pm the wobble details came back in again without the wobble guy (another officer took over his position)
Okay thanks. But super sad to the wobble officer who can't even stand 30mins, how to fulfill the real intention of a vigil guard.

the guy in the green beret???
He may be unwell. Don't judge him yet.Okay thanks. But super sad to the wobble officer who can't even stand 30mins, how to fulfill the real intention of a vigil guard.