Daily good deal, share pls ^.^ (Strictly no referral link)

SSDLover

Any idea how to bring in evga gtx 780 SC ?
I still got no clue how. Sorry for being noob :(

Register with either of these U.S. based forwarder/3rd party shipper like below:

Shop USA Online | International Shipping | Ship from USA | U.S. Address
Borderlinx: international package forwarding & shipping, rates calcula…

Then order from amazon and ship to them @ their U.S. adresses, they will ship to you. Don't worry about the shipping fee, it's reasonable. I'm pretty sure for a blueray drive it would be below USD20 for shipping from U.S. to your doorstep.

SSDLover

You suggest use comgateway also middle man what?

Comgateway just a forwarder helping you to ship, earning shipping fee from you only.

Whereas newegg MY will earn from you on products itself, shipping and conversion rate, almost EVERYTHING!!!

Where got the same???!!:vijayadmin:

SSDLover

.... :s22:

I am referring to his extreme disgust... I know that it is easier from MY...
Thats why i wonder why he hate newegg MY so much.

The reason i don't encourage people to buy from newegg MY is because you call yourself newegg malaysia, and you CAN'T even setup a proper website that allows people to buy everything from there by a simple checkout button.

Instead, you want people to communicate with you on all the buying and payment details thru FACEBOOK!!!!!

I just wanna say what the HECK????!!!

And lastly, don't expect people to put 101% trust on a business that runs on facebook and yet everything quoted was thru facebook comment or email. It's simply silly :s22:

Anyway, am gonna setup newegg SG thru facebook too. Anyone with me?? (pun intended). It's darn easy, i hope someone would join me and setup amazon SG thru facebook too!:D

manaeater

our palit gtx580 like still going strong leh...but kinda hot...very tempeted to change to a non-ref one at gtx8xx series..

micheloving

Comgateway just a forwarder helping you to ship, earning shipping fee from you only.

Whereas newegg MY will earn from you on products itself, shipping and conversion rate, almost EVERYTHING!!!

Where got the same???!!:vijayadmin:

New egg MY facebook prices are different from the actual US site usually more expensive and not very friendly to singapore buyers too.
Its like a mass order service in the MY forum .

I doubt its gonna change even when the official MY site opens.

International online sales was always a challenge for online retailers .

LesterQ

Yes. Totally agree. Newegg with no website... Is really cmi like I said earlier haha

Wah. Gtx 760 or 660ti?lol

rAcEr

gtx760 or like new gtx 670?? from amazon website can ship evga gtx 670 like new for 274$ compared with 259$ for brand new gtx 760. no global shipping so need to use comgateway

ahbard

New egg MY facebook prices are different from the actual US site usually more expensive and not very friendly to singapore buyers too.
Its like a mass order service in the MY forum .

I doubt its gonna change even when the official MY site opens.

International online sales was always a challenge for online retailers .

Is it??? My monitor coming week. Cheaper by ard 100sgd compared to order n ship from us. I also dun like the platform they are using to operate but as long where can get cheaper can liao or else why buy from oversea.

If really suay suay need rma, cheaper to ship to my than us.the warranty will be handled by them.

ahbard

gtx760 or like new gtx 670?? from amazon website can ship evga gtx 670 like new for 274$ compared with 259$ for brand new gtx 760. no global shipping so need to use comgateway

See local price how much first...seems like a lot of new models dun do direct shipping to sg.

rAcEr

i hooted one gtx760 evga at 259.99 from amazon. gonna ship thru comgateway (~20$)

sHrike

i hooted one gtx760 evga at 259.99 from amazon. gonna ship thru comgateway (~20$)

I check with amazon, they will handle returns with 30 days of delivery.

May I ask , what is the rma process after 30 days? Do you know for EVGA?

ahbard

I check with amazon, they will handle returns with 30 days of delivery.

May I ask , what is the rma process after 30 days? Do you know for EVGA?

ownself contact EVGA and ship back to them directly?:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.