Dash EasyEarn

GameTheory

For those that swing around different banks on a monthly basis (especially now monitoring the changing rates across banks), the interest will be around 1.95% for 20k factoring in 70c withdrawal fee.

Has anyone successfully done withdrawal before? The only concern is the etiqa policy stating the withholding of funds for 6 months wch can be slightly allayed if there are accounts of ppl successfully withdrawing.

For Singlife can be withdrawn and deposited anytime so far.

Posted from PCWX using SM-G965F
yea... I can't afford having the funds lock for ~6 months upon retrieval, anyone can confirm how long each withdrawal takes?

and what if it's a full withdrawal, does that take longer?

Zenigame

paiseh, any fall below fee and need to keep account active for how long ?

No fall below fee but need to keep a balance of 2k else the policy will be terminated. Can terminate anytime, but the contract states that they can withhold the withdrawal amount for up to 6 months

tiertime

No fall below fee but need to keep a balance of 2k else the policy will be terminated. Can terminate anytime, but the contract states that they can withhold the withdrawal amount for up to 6 months

this term is not normal, other places dun have such unusual term... gg to give this a miss.. not as if their interest is anything fantastic...

DenOOO

this term is not normal, other places dun have such unusual term... gg to give this a miss.. not as if their interest is anything fantastic...

This term is also on Etiqa’s other life insurance policies as well.

So... depends on how you see it.

ekardo

anyone terminate within 14days? i have change of plan and wish to terminate now...wonder if i will incur any penalty...

Shutterfly

Wow.. The account setup is super fast. I think every month withdraw out the interest for $0.70 also quite worth it.

Shutterfly

Empty ? Surrender the policy lor

The max withdrawal amount is balance - $100.

Oh okie.. For other banks / saving plans, can just withdraw everything out without explicitly submit termination, I guess will still give it a go. Hopefully, not so difficult to surrender in one year time. :s13:

tiertime

I wonder if cannot withdraw / transfer from DASH wallet, if accidentally transfer the $20k+ into DASH wallet then how huh? :s11:

i dun think this kind of thing can be accidental... coz surely need sms token to proceed transfer right ?

if after transfer than regret more likely bah...

but most probably they will not chup u as u had confirm the process yourself :s13:

wenguang

I wonder if cannot withdraw / transfer from DASH wallet, if accidentally transfer the $20k+ into DASH wallet then how huh? :s11:

From DASH FAQ

The maximum amount of money that the Dash app can contain at any point of time is $999.

Devilsire

just to clarify, the initial topup via enets, is it via ibanking or? can be done via CIMB? :s13:

Tried it myself, ans: Enets only via DBS/OCBC/UOB/SCB

Sambuca78

i dun think this kind of thing can be accidental... coz surely need sms token to proceed transfer right ?

if after transfer than regret more likely bah...

but most probably they will not chup u as u had confirm the process yourself :s13:

I dunno leh, never use Dash before.

From DASH FAQ

The maximum amount of money that the Dash app can contain at any point of time is $999.

Thanks, that is very useful. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.