Dash PET

addict951

Guys, y’all check the dash pet banner on the app main page. It says 1.6% p.a. nao
But I checked my dash pet summary page and it still says 1.5%
so 1.6% is only for new signups??

Devilsire

Guys, y’all check the dash pet banner on the app main page. It says 1.6% p.a. nao
But I checked my dash pet summary page and it still says 1.5%
so 1.6% is only for new signups??
probably so.
Anyway take note of the new lock-in period of 12 months with Surrender charges of 10% of total Account value.
might as well lock in any Bank's 12mth FD at 2.1-2.3% or Savings account 1.5%+

anyway i have recently just done a max withdrawal ($0.70 paynow fee) for my older Dash Easy Earn account, now pending policy surrendering for the balance $80+ stuck inside due to the $100 withdrawal requirement.

reddevil0728

probably so.
Anyway take note of the new lock-in period of 12 months with Surrender charges of 10% of total Account value.

anyway i have recently just done a max withdrawal ($0.70 paynow fee) for my older Dash Easy Earn account, now pending policy surrendering for the balance $80+ stuck inside due to the $100 withdrawal requirement.

What’s this ar?
Must leave minimum $100 in there to keep the account alive?
Then ask you hor, to surrender/end policy must call 1? :look: Tks
Why don’t just surrender policy outright to begin with?

addict951

Currently mine is only 1.2% pa.. So I just need to surrender my policy and reapply again for 1.6% immediately?
aiyo, you think a bit rah
Got so gd & easy anot? :look:
You smart ppl also not stupiak hor :look:

myhyip4me

probably so.

How long does it take to surrender Dash Easy Earn?

Devilsire

What’s this ar?
Must leave minimum $100 in there to keep the account alive?
Then ask you hor, to surrender/end policy must call 1?
look.gif

Tks

Dash Easy Earn can only withdraw in multiples of $100 and deposit in multiples of $500, thus a need to surrender policy for <$100 balances.

Can call, email or WhatsApp

Paynow withdrawal is almost instant (which I did for dash PET and partial Easy Earn)

I requested policy surrender via whatsapp and prompted to reply an email declaration form. Was informed it'll be processed and credit via Paynow NRIC within 5 working days (currently 3rd day)

Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!

alt2015

Dash Easy Earn can only withdraw in multiples of $100 and deposit in multiples of $500, thus a need to surrender policy for <$100 balances.

Paynow withdrawal is almost instant (which I did for dash PET and partial Easy Earn)

I requested policy surrender via whatsapp and prompted to reply an email declaration form. Was informed it'll be processed and credit via Paynow NRIC within 5 working days (currently 3rd day)

Can share how to surrender dash easy earn. Seem like the option in the apps is not working

addict951

I also surrendered everything liao.
This easyearn surrender is a pain in the a**. On top of that extra-until-can questionnaire. Why does it take 5 business days for paynow trsf I really dun get it. 🤦🏻‍♂️
and then the cso said there’s no charge for the paynow trsf or bank credit. So Huai is there a 70c charge for the PET trsf? 🤦🏻‍♂️ sibei kns one.
Pls leemember to give them a negative feedback

CrashWire

Why are so many people wanting to surrender Dash EasyEarn? :s11:

It's still a 1.2% interest account in case interest rates go down again.

reddevil0728

Cause there are better options now?

surrender now if wait one year (if still available) can re-sign up and enjoy bonus rate for y1 again

ctan84

Im keeping the EasyEarn but surrendering the PET. Its gonna drop to 0.7% after the first yr.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.