Dash PET

hisokaomi

Why are so many people wanting to surrender Dash EasyEarn? :s11:

It's still a 1.2% interest account in case interest rates go down again.
Because need to keep minimum $2k to earn interest. I'll rather get ssb, better use of the $2k with higher interest.

CrashWire

Because need to keep minimum $2k to earn interest. I'll rather get ssb, better use of the $2k with higher interest.
Yeah, but since partial withdrawals need to be done in denominations of $100, are you and the others so gian for the $1-$99 worth of interest that you have to leave in the account to maintain it?

reddevil0728

Yeah, but since partial withdrawals need to be done in denominations of $100, are you and the others so gian for the $1-$99 worth of interest that you have to leave in the account to maintain it?
That’s why poster seems to be suggesting want to surrender right?

reddevil0728

I guess some people rather pay 70c to get the $ immediately and put in other bank to earn more interest, then surrender the balance ? as need 5working days etc.
but that 1 quite short termish.

also need to think about surrendering, at least if next time they got new offers again, you can signup. the waiting period is 1y

IcYFl4mEz

but that 1 quite short termish.

also need to think about surrendering, at least if next time they got new offers again, you can signup. the waiting period is 1y
so you are saying just keep the policy, put min amt inside? like 2 digits(since not withdrawable) . is better?

Devilsire

I also surrendered everything liao.
This easyearn surrender is a pain in the a**. On top of that extra-until-can questionnaire. Why does it take 5 business days for paynow trsf I really dun get it.
1f926-1f3fb-2642.png

and then the cso said there’s no charge for the paynow trsf or bank credit. So Huai is there a 70c charge for the PET trsf?
1f926-1f3fb-2642.png

sibei kns one.
Pls leemember to give them a negative feedback

nvm la already earn quite abit of interests while others offering just 0.5% during COVID past 2yrs+. Anyway if 20k, the opportunity costs benefit of fast transfer outweight 70c cost given the >1.5% interests (80c+/day) elsewhere

just an update, just received email/SMS of policy surrender officially today (day7?) with the <$100 dash easyearn balance credited

Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!

addict951

nvm la already earn quite abit interests during covid when others giving just 0.5%. Anyway if 20k, the opportunity costs benefit of fast transfer outweight 70c cost given the >1.5% interests elsewhere

just an update, just received email/SMS of policy surrender officially today (day7?) with the <$100 dash easyearn balance credited

Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!
Hey, check your paynow bank account hor
Mine came in a day early.

ekardo

anyone else also have problem with surrendering? my number is registered but error stating my number is not registered for paynow..

undead90

Received high volume error when transferring from dash pet to dash wallet. Look like a lot people is shifting their money out.

ekardo

Received high volume error when transferring from dash pet to dash wallet. Look like a lot people is shifting their money out.
Wah. U more to dash wallet. Can still transfer out ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.