Dating on CMB

BBFA31

You can say you are a new user but you also didn't say you are a clone user.

So we only see the first part, only mod can see the 2nd part.

Just like a thief won't admit they are thief when didn't get caught
Oh ok la I guess a lot of clones previously that’s why people will be SUS, I’m fine with that but just don’t ban me anyhow lol

BBFA31

Don't kuazhang leh. Fiona Xie & Pat Mo 擦很大leh... Your eyesight problem or she put up wrong photo?
Ok la maybe too 誇張, her photo taken from afar like short and slim, with fair skin. Come out is short and BB with darker skin lo, you meet liao also DL ma

wwenze

Met up with a girl on CMB, she’s 38yo, I’m 30yo, her photo 7/10, real life 4/10, what will you do?
Don't use CMB to begin with

Want dating go dating la why go what bread restaurant website

BBFA31

archerli atb filters sibey gaolat, i seen b4 photo 7 real life 4 oso, but not bcos Fiona Xie and Pat Mok, ish really the face ish very different u will not recognize without makeup
Yes I would say 70% different, the face the body type totally different. At least guys won’t do that to their photo la for god sake

BBFA31

Don't use CMB to begin with

Want dating go dating la why go what bread restaurant website
SG really harder to meet new ppl ma, everyday work at same place after work also shag liao where got time to meet new ppl in real life, most ppl think this way

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.