BBFA31
我不敢想 ⋯ 怕做惡夢, sorry 嘴巴 abit 賤means no makeup will drop further?
depends on the guys?What would be a normal age range guys go for? Plus Minus how much
May I know why?I will still take her!
Then you must be quite chio la to attract 11years youngerdepends on the guys?
personally have known guys 11 years younger and oso interested in me. LOL
Simi grow on me?She might grow on u?
yes i agree, same goes to guys too. haha這種詐騙行為 shouldn’t be allowed on dating appGood for you
That's no longer true, if 10/10 can get no strings attached action easily on apps but bbfa need to pay for omakase before getting any attention.You yandao and desired won’t be on CMB alr… still ask how
Acquired taste. U may learn to appreciate her.Simi grow on me?![]()
not chio la. short short one. fat fat one.Then you must be quite chio la to attract 11years youngerCurious leh how you look
Wah.. Then you should feel DL... Or at least she could say 'Please manage expectations' prior meet up.Ok la maybe too 誇張, her photo taken from afar like short and slim, with fair skin. Come out is short and BB with darker skin lo, you meet liao also DL ma
maybe u will slowly have interest in her.Simi grow on me?![]()
the app matches popular profiles with each other. if you can match her the algorithm thinks you are at same level bro.Met up with a girl on CMB, she’s 38yo, I’m 30yo, her photo 7/10, real life 4/10, what will you do?
Then you must be quite chio la to attract 11years youngerCurious leh how you look
Ya I agree with you, even 6/10 also can get some action if they know how to play the gameThat's no longer true, if 10/10 can get no strings attached action easily on apps but bbfa need to pay for omakase before getting any attention.
Enroll her into modelling make up courseMet up with a girl on CMB, she’s 38yo, I’m 30yo, her photo 7/10, real life 4/10, what will you do?
Ouch you just pierce me through my heart, really meh I thought is just randomthe app matches popular profiles with each other. if you can match her the algorithm thinks you are at same level bro.
Beggers cannot be choosers.May I know why?I’m curious
我信你個鬼not chio la. short short one. fat fat one.![]()