Dating on CMB

BennyQ

From what I heard, Bumble let's people connect for a range of purposes like make best friends, find lover and for business or work also. Sounds like a good idea that all dating apps should try. Less pressure less nervous can be themselves?

BennyQ

Most girls don't know how to maintain their looks...
Zero sum game maybe? Top percentile always win. Even if now 99% learn to makeup until like kpop stars, u will still find only the top 1% attractive. Your brain will adjust.

BBFA31

Looks are part of image which is thru genes and human intervention thru surgery

then need makeup and gym

correct posture, mannerism, charisma, and speech also plays a part
Speech and mannerism is something most sinkies lack of, be it guys or girls, this one a bit subjective, my POV

BBFA31

So you met up with her but you mentioned nothing about her personality and only commented about her looks. Not going to meet her a second time and still bother to make a post ask WWYD? Is it never get enough attention on cmb (you are 7/10 leh! Must be getting matches left right centre!) so have to come here to find fellow BBFAs circle jerk. Also, not sure why the age is a concern here because obviously you set the range yourself. Put a smaller range la since you’re 7/10 so desirable.

“Average looking” but self rate 7/10?? Also, usually ladies will match people who are as good looking/ ugly as them
7/10 is average what got anything wrong meh lol. Her personality if you want to know i tell you, she is gentle and knows how to carry the conversation, but we are all humans if the looks you ownself see buay gum you also wont carry on knowing the person more ma, after all dating app is like, the truth hurts. If 7/10 offends you then i put average as 5/10 lo lol, chill chill EDMW is TCSS nia

BennyQ

Instead of expecting users to volunteer self descriptions, dating apps should start by issuing tests on various subjects to determine everyone's real areas of interest and level of competence. After knowing the truths about everyone then can better match people. Of cos some people can still cheat.

BBFA31

Most girls don't know how to maintain their looks...
is it? i think SG girls still ok ah, at least they make up, dress well before going out to meet people, whereas for guys we more lazy always dont bother hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.