DBS Treasures benefit?

skpuppy

And yes, their ipo private placement, needs to cash upfront first when bidding too, unsuccessful allocation will be refunded, sometime can’t even get any

Disgrace lei. Even small firm like ifast do many ipo placement. Really sian 1/2

arctician

best now is HSBC jade, sign up offer is $4K with AI declaration. The only real benefit i can think of with DBST is the 0.12% trading fee where your stocks count towards the $200K AUM, then every month the buy trade qualifies for DBS multiplier account and you can get 2.8% PA for $50K, has been lowered to 2% from Jan.

yuzu28

Guess the benefits is with TPC then, the lower tier DBST nothing much.... maybe have to compare with the same tier other banks...

Citigold quite okay, at least got birthday vouchers and birthday cake every year :)

2020 bo cake leh.. but they used to have quite good FD rates years ago.

skpuppy

Power! This year I heard DBS treasures need to go online and book ur own new notes exchange. Jialat.

xun567

best now is HSBC jade, sign up offer is $4K with AI declaration. The only real benefit i can think of with DBST is the 0.12% trading fee where your stocks count towards the $200K AUM, then every month the buy trade qualifies for DBS multiplier account and you can get 2.8% PA for $50K, has been lowered to 2% from Jan.

I thought DBST min is 350k AUM?

saggice

Last year was a breeze in getting CNY new notes at Treasures.... this year how ah?

Mass market DBS branches were full liao

skpuppy

This year u book urself. Then go collect yourself. Queue must be damn long. All the ******** about social distancing and all the stuff. I think they run out of ideas to boost their profit

(1) Everything DIY, then they use eye power yet earn same or more $$
(2) Convert from RM to team. Also the same. Probably cut cost then out of the team, some wayang, some bochap.

Likely pumping all these savings into India?

tyr9292

Dbst is really nth la... last time used to think my card is v sati but it’s just to give u that feeling, make u want to do those more exotic things to keep up.

A lot of rich ppl in sinkie land... dbst is just retail ultimately

focus1974

Dbst is really nth la... last time used to think my card is v sati but it’s just to give u that feeling, make u want to do those more exotic things to keep up.

A lot of rich ppl in sinkie land... dbst is just retail ultimately

yup.
dont be too engrossed in upgrading ur banking status..
there's nothing there one..

best to upgrade the number of properties you owned.. this one more satki..

There's no relationship in banking ... unless u r someone who is able to provide VALUE to your RM. Not the other way round.

kokjj87

yup.
dont be too engrossed in upgrading ur banking status..
there's nothing there one..

best to upgrade the number of properties you owned.. this one more satki..

There's no relationship in banking ... unless u r someone who is able to provide VALUE to your RM. Not the other way round.

True lo. Why keep some much money with them where it can be better deployed else where.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.