DBS Woman's MasterCard

dc10000

yes i hope it will extend. i have 2 imagine cards... but i realise it also has a 1% top up fee using top and tap. 30 cts for $30... sian...!

e only good thing is got $5 come back at month end.

fevo also 1% top up fee for both online and tap and top?
amex is 1% top up fee for tap and top but i think online still free but amex very limited in usage.

ilovecheese

yes i hope it will extend. i have 2 imagine cards... but i realise it also has a 1% top up fee using top and tap. 30 cts for $30... sian...!

e only good thing is got $5 come back at month end.

fevo also 1% top up fee for both online and tap and top?
amex is 1% top up fee for tap and top but i think online still free but amex very limited in usage.

indeed amex is less popular vs the wildly popular mastercard (and maybe visa)

xxFyMxx

Sorry , i have scrolled through , just have a question, the M1 Prepaid mastercard has 10X if topup via DBS woman through online , but if its via the mobile app does it have 10x too? thanks!

Awesom Andy

Don't see this one in the rewards reference table, but has anyone got any experiences with cheaptickets.sg if it qualifies for the 10x earn?

lcpteck

Don't see this one in the rewards reference table, but has anyone got any experiences with cheaptickets.sg if it qualifies for the 10x earn?

This card easily earns 10x on all online transactions (actually processed online by merchants).

Let me update the spreadsheet, I used it to buy tickets on cheaptickets.sg and it earns 10x.

keniphone

Got this.....

<ADV> Fr DBS Woman’s Card: Get S$100 Takashimaya Gift Vouchers when you spend S$2,000 from 4Oct-3Nov’14! T&Cs apply. Visit www.dbs.com.sg/WMC3 for full details. For enquiries, call +6563272265. To unsub, sms UNSUB to 76060.

Any of you actually participated to similar programs and won the price?

*catch: limit first 100 ppl only

The_Davis

Got this.....

<ADV> Fr DBS Woman’s Card: Get S$100 Takashimaya Gift Vouchers when you spend S$2,000 from 4Oct-3Nov’14! T&Cs apply. Visit www.dbs.com.sg/WMC3 for full details. For enquiries, call +6563272265. To unsub, sms UNSUB to 76060.

Any of you actually participated to similar programs and won the price?

*catch: limit first 100 ppl only
invited card holders only :s22:

Bargain Queen

Anyone knows if topping up the M1 prepaid master card will still earn 4x points? I used to use the DBS woman's card primarily to top up CPF, but that avenue is now gone :(:(:(

Bargain Queen

nope, they dun give at all

oh, any idea since when? because i topped up my m1 prepaid master card a few times earlier this year and i recall getting the 4x miles. i have not topped up ever since m1 revised the policy to impose a 1% admin fee for topping up online. wanted to see if can still earn the 4x miles before spending the 1%...

dc10000

oh, any idea since when? because i topped up my m1 prepaid master card a few times earlier this year and i recall getting the 4x miles. i have not topped up ever since m1 revised the policy to impose a 1% admin fee for topping up online. wanted to see if can still earn the 4x miles before spending the 1%...

i thought still have? i also stopped using since they impose 1%...1k is $10! nuts

aster1

DBS WWMC was still 4 miles/$ the last time I topped up which was last month, so should still be good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.